We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Expedia.comUS$150
Hotels.comUS$150
PricelineUS$167
eDreamsUS$150
TravelocityUS$150
Agoda.comUS$149
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
166
17
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
166
17
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paros island delicious breakfast wonderful hotel wonderful view nestor facilities constantine greek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is a whitewashed modern property with sophisticated high- end amenities and services. What differs from a larger establishment is that at Naoussa Hills you can always feel the personal attention of management and staff. Many thanks to Nestoras the hotel's manager: He is always present and ready to accommodate any request or wish, and he goes the extra mile to ensure that guests have a great relaxing vacation. I have already booked a week for next summer. See you again soon Nestoras and Naoussa Hills team!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank sofiak527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Ideal place for people looking a quite and warm place to spend their holidays. Excellent breakfast and service . Fantastic view and well maintained gardens . Stayed in June 2021. We will return next summer.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 661mikaelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

Repeat visit and stay after quite some time. I did not think that the outstanding service could have become even better, but it did. The hotel's manager Nestoras always on top of things and ready to resolve any issues. Excellent food, incredibly thorough cleaning of the rooms, and a large and deep swimming pool to die for.... Keep up the great work and see you soon again!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank constantinosa629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

We are really thrilled with our stay in this unique boutique resort
The room the service the gardens the infinity pool the impressive night lighting and over all the best breakfast buffet ever had in a Greek hotel, homemade delicacies pies jams healthy choices and a great manager Nestor the sole of this amazing place ,following his tips and advises we explore the beauty of this amazing island. We are looking forward to come back :
Ps thank you for offering us this experience

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mirca2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021

We stepped at Naoussa in the middle of May 2021, sky was blue, not too hot, sea quiet with gorgeous
iridescent reflections and people were enjoying on terrace with some coffee or freddo espresso. Already, we were under the spell of Paros. Moreover, once we got to our Hotel Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort, we felt a pleasant peacefull sensation provoked by this place, between the smells of rosemary and flowers, enchanted by the birdsong, that gave to the Hotel a lovely and bucolic calm.
We were warmly welcomed by Nestor and his crew, and all our journey at Naoussa was just exquiste and relaxing. We could count on the crew for pieces of advice to benefit from many activities around Paros (hiking, walking, windsurfing, restaurants, unusual places…). We loved so much this place that we cancelled our boat to Sifnos, to prolong our journey on Paros at the Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort.
Bonus : the breakfast is absolutely delicious !

We strongly recommend you to book nights at this Hotel if your plans are to relax and chill !

Thanks a lot to all the crew for having made of our journey to Paros, our best holidays

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank T5261ICclaired
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews