We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience BLive Electric Bike Tours - Madikeri
from US$32.22
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
48
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
48
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Fantastic e bike ride around coorg with Thomas! With tours around view points, coffee plantation and backwaters. This is a must do experience

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank SuvrajyotiC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info B, Guest Relations Manager at BLive Electric Bike Tours - Madikeri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Thank you for the support. Do join us soon for more such experiences. We look forward to hosting you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

This tour is unmissable! Thomas is a great guide. Very scenic locations and beautiful off-the-track areas.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank saba812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info B, Guest Relations Manager at BLive Electric Bike Tours - Madikeri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Thank you for your support. It means a lot to the entire team of BLive. Do visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

It was an awesome trip
With Thomas...
Loved it enjoyed it...
Will definitely do it once more family.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank VT-NPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info B, Guest Relations Manager at BLive Electric Bike Tours - Madikeri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Yes, please join us real soon as we look forward to seeing you on our ebikes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

One of the highlights of my stay in Madikeri, was the BLive Bike tour. Being a cyclist, it was one of my most looked forward to activity and to ride an electric bike was exciting. Riding on the streets of Madikeri was thrilling to say the least!

Mr Sabeer was my guide who made sure that everything was going smoothly, from start to finish. The bikes were very well maintained and a delight to ride. The ride was planned to perfection with planned scenic spots that only a true local would know! The experience was not tiring at all but was totally rewarding. These are the sights of Madikeri you should see, over the ones recommended, I strongly feel.

Would do it again... and again and again... Thank you, Sabeer!☺️

Thank awestinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info B, Guest Relations Manager at BLive Electric Bike Tours - Madikeri, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Sabeer was happy to read this review. It also means a lot to the entire team of BLive. We look forward to hosting you for more such experiences. We are present in Goa, Rajasthan, Ooty, Pondicherry, Kanha, Corbett, Gujarat and Kerala.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

The trail is worth a visit! Truly mesmerising n lovely!!!
The scenery left us speechless!! Honestly a definite to do when u come to coorg!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank apurva07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews