We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B La Piazzetta
Nearby Hotels
Villa Rosa di Boscorotondo(Panzano in Chianti)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Le Barone(Panzano in Chianti)
US$276
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Sangiovese(Panzano in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$112
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
albergo Casa al Sole(Greve in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Campomaggio Resort & Spa(Radda in Chianti)
US$148
US$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo del Chianti(Greve in Chianti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GRANDETERRA(Greve in Chianti)
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
75
49
20
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
49
20
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalamigreat locationlong weekendstayed here for three nightsyogurtstunning viewsbreakfast buffetroom was largetuscan hillstown squarewithin walking distancetop flooron arrivalchianti regionfamous butcherwine tastinggiulia
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2015

Well located, with a beautiful view. The room is very comfortable. Good breakfast. Friendly service. Bathroom is great. Comfortable. Giulia is a great guest and very polite. Near from Dario Cecchini restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcello C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed only one night here and we wish we would've spent the week in Panzano! The room was spacious and clean with the most amazing view of the countryside. The whole area is breathtaking. We had some of the best food and wine of our entire trip there. Highly recommend!!

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We were there with our friens and have rented three rooms and stayed in Panzano for two days for visiting Firenze and chianti region. The hotel was quiet and clean. The breakfast was good. The staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tugrul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2014

This BnB was one of the highlights of our trip. The room was light, airy, and refreshing. It featured a lovely terrance with an *amazing* view of Chianti. Incredible. Panzano is a great little village with sweet people, making it ideal for slowing down and relaxing on our terrace. The wifi was a little hit or miss, but I believe that was not the norm. Breakfast was great, and Giulia was a lovely host! Highly, highly, highly recommend La Piazetta!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with an excellent, unblocked view!
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Not a very helpful staff. They didnt care much after they just gave us the room. Not a very welcoming feeling. We almost missed the breakfast, was not clear it was uncluded. The view was stunning tho! And a balcony to sit on. Location was good as well, with free parking just outside.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Ylvalili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews