We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and lovely ambience..”
Review of Immerse Restaurant

Immerse Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We really enjoyed our delicious lunch today and would thoroughly recommend it! The staff were very friendly and the restaurant had a lovely ambience. We will definitely go back again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brigitte O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
immerse2017, Public Relations Manager at Immerse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Hi Brigitte,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to Immerse again sometime soon.

All the best,
The Immerse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018

Fantastic wedding venue with a top grade chapel and stunning grounds. Very personable service and atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MichaelT1079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
immerse2017, Public Relations Manager at Immerse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Hi Michael & Patsy,

Thanks for the lovely feedback it was a pleasure to work with you to help make your dream day come to life. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you back at Immerse for many anniversaries to come.

Cheers,
The Immerse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

The absolute best wedding venue I can imagine. The staff from start to finish were beyond amazing. The attention to detail with every part of the wedding was just perfect. The venue itself is just beautiful and of course there's the food and wine - WOW! Could not recommend this venue enough!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ErinM3284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
immerse2017, Public Relations Manager at Immerse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Hi Erin,

Thanks so much for leaving us a lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed spending your big day with us and all of the planning along the way. It was a pleasure to help make your dream day come to life and we hope you will always remember Immerse fondly. Hopefully we will see you back again sometime soon for lunch. Congratulations again and all the best!

Cheers,
The Immerse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

We went with a group of friends for birthday lunch with a voucher.Entree and main.....serves were generous and really good!I had the ros`e which I loved! First visit to this winery and would definitely recommend...service was also excellent!

Thank Lynaire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
immerse2017, Public Relations Manager at Immerse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Lovely to hear that you loved our food, wine & service! I will pass on all of your kind comments to our team and hope to welcome you back to Immerse again sometime soon!
All the best,
The Immerse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We have just had a lovely lunch using a Scoopon coupon , which was a Christmas present. Immerse is a very friendly winery and the staff were extremely welcoming. Loved the wine tasting before lunch, and the 2 course lunch was yummy. Entree of a Gorgonzola and zucchini tart was quite big ( maybe a flatter tart would be better) , however it was delicious. I then had the sirloin for a main. Huge serve but again cooked exactly how I had requested. Overall a delicious lunch and I would certainly go back.
They also had a wine deal buy 2 get 3 , who could resist that. The sparkling Chardonnay was great.

Thank mahaMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
immerse2017, Public Relations Manager at Immerse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Hi there,
Thank you for sharing your experience by writing a review.
It is lovely to hear you enjoyed the food, wine and your time at Immerse, I will pass on all of your kind comments to the team. We hope to welcome you back to Immerse again at some stage in the future.
All the best, The Immerse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Immerse Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Immerse Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing