We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sllt”
Review of Dorians Bar

Dorians Bar
Ranked #5 of 65 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Came in for a quick snack during our stop in Perissa, ordered one pita gyros since we knew it was going to be enough for two and the owner kidly offered to split it for us. It was 6e and very good, pita bread one of the best I ever tried in Greece.

Also had one Pina Colada since it was only 5e and it was tasty and nicely decorated as well.

It was almost completely empty thoguh and we almost turned away but I'm glad we didn't. I guess it fills up in the evening, too bad we couldn't stay and come for more drinks.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank dusanmilj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,366 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been coming to Dorians for the last 2 years when we have holidayed in Perissa. The man on the front is lovely and always remembers your order. His cocktails are lovely and very reasonably priced and are much nicer than the €12 cocktails elsewhere in Perissa. €2.50 for a large Mythos and €5 a cocktail you can’t go wrong. Thankyou Dorians! Lovely place and great atmosphere. One night we asked to watch the football and he said everything he could to get it on the tv for us.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Maps43852762701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Happened to stumble upon this bar and absolutely fell in love, then returned every night. Lovely service, drinks are nice, good prices, and love the outdoor area, so pretty :) highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Chloe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The place is very nice everywhere are flowers. The stuff is really kind, the menü is excellent you van taste lots of coktails

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank GalDora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great bar and beer garden just 5 mins from Perissa beaks front , drinks prices half what you pay on front but beer is great and cold , atmosphere is chilled and try the chicken gyros the best 6 euros you will spend , check it out we like the beach front bars also but try this place for lunch or early evening

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank NiallS952
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dorians Bar also viewed

 

Been to Dorians Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.