We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
84
50
9
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
50
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaid eurossmall balconyquiet streetlovely familyvery pleasant staywalking distancesmall hotelquiet placelovely hotelgood sizeevery morningkitchenettesinkbakerysupermarketportcar
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in this really great hotel. It is located near the port and main street, but you don't hear anything!it's a quiet charming little place. They had arranged a reservation for us to have a car. Really nothing bad to say about this place....would recommend!!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kvince78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Good size room, clean and comfortable. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Hotel offers beach towels and umbrellas for use. Highly recommended Gialos restaurant in Pollonia. Best seafood I have ever eaten.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Zoe Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A nice little hotel a few blocks from ferry landing and shopping. They arranged a car for us to use for 2 days. We traveled off season so the buses and boats were not running. The roads are very narrow and sometimes rutted so driving can be challenging. The hotel was very clean. Solar hot water heat was cool but tolerable on cloudy days. They did not immediately have my Expedia payment but it was not an issue. They have beach chairs and towels available but that was not made clear on arrival. In room sink and hot water pot and some dishes were available. They offered coffee and pastry every morning. Very nice and gracious hosts, very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank CT0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Aeolis hotel was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was a good continental breakfast each morning and it was just down the street from a very good bakery and a great location to rent a moped or ATV. We overall didn't spend much time in the hotel but it was clean and cool whenever we returned and the hostess spent time explaining the island to us and gave us good advice on where to visit. It was also good value for its location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This small hotel is beautifully kept and spotlessly clean. It's run by a lovely family who work hard to look after their guests. Our room was comfortable, spacious and cool. Most of the balconies/terraces overlook the quiet side street. It's a flat easy 10 minute walk from the port to the hotel. The rooms don't have any cooking facilities, but do have a fridge, kettle, basic crockery/cutlery, sink and work surface so are ideal for preparing light snacks. There are some large clean very well stocked supermarkets in Adamas and plenty of lovely bakeries. It's approximately a 10-15 minutes stroll from the hotel to the beach along the coast road. The beach was fine, sandy and shallow with some shady trees. There were lots of cars for hire and it's definitely worth doing this for a few days to see more of the island. We paid £35 euros per day for a small car in September. There's a good selection of places to eat and drink along the harbour and beach road, with some very nice bars open later in the evening. We thought Adamas was a pretty place and a good base on the island.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Gillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews