We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Konstantinos(Adamas)
US$111
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thalassitra Village Hotel(Adamas)
US$156
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Giannis Hotel Apartments(Adamas)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
18
7
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
7
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2014

A great adress at Milos.

Very good value for money. The room is not very large as well the bathroom but good enough for two and also very clean. Nice sun deck with an umbrella overlooking the dock.

The direct view over the bay of Adamas is just beautiful.

The kitchen is well equipped. The breakfast is simple but included in the price of 80 euros per day

The owner speaks fluent French and English and always available to inform you about a restaurant or a trip around the island

Very good option

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pdobral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Our fourth time here and another fantastic week with G and T at this gem of an accommodation.
Only negative is that is becoming so popular that it is very difficult to book in to these days.
Best place to stay in Milos by a military mile.
We love it so much that we will certainly be back soon.
And now we have wi fi as well!
Thanks for such a wonderful week with you G and T xx

Room Tip: All rooms are special.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Villa Helios was absolutely perfect! My villa was on the top floor with a separate bedroom, sitting room with doors opening to a balcony with 180 degree views over the water and the port. The interiors are so artistically decorated by the owners who are artists. Location is in Adamas, walking distance to everything but a quiet glorious retreat. The kitchenette was so generously provisioned including real coffee and a fridge . Unfortunately I could only stay one night as they were fully booked but would return in a heart beat.

Room Tip: Top floor for stunning views
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Spacious, comfortable and beautifully decorated studios. Probably the best view from Adamas. Close to everything. Generous, friendly and polyglot hosts. And all this, in the center of paradise and for the price of an ordinary accommodation on earth. Be there at least for the full moon. But, be aware, you may stick with them for the rest of your life.

Room Tip: We prefer the top floor east studio. It is smaller but has perfect view to the raising moon and to the village (along with everywhere else).
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mspanakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We stayed in Villa Helios for a couple of days in the summer 2012.

The hosts were very welcoming and kind as well in the correspondence by mail
before our arrival and during our stay (and after!).

We had been travelled for a while in Greece and no rooms had been as clean as these!
The interior is beautiful. You can't compare this with a regular hotel - there is so much love put in to it. The location is close to everything and still in a very quiet and calm street. We had a simple kitchenette to cook our own food.

If we go back to Adamas we would absolutely come back to Villa Helios.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank herewecome24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews