We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hopkins Bay, a Muy'Ono Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Parrot Cove Lodge(Hopkins)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coconut Row(Hopkins)(Great Value!)
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Shores Bed & Breakfast(Hopkins)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Funky Dodo Backpackers(Hopkins)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
478
158
25
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
158
25
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrum shackdrum barthatch cayethree bedroomthe north endbedroom villaonsite restaurantliving areadriftwood pizzarooms are beautifulcomplimentary bikesbelize citystaff was very friendly and helpfulcaribbean searental carcave tubinglocal restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016

I would like to do my best regards to hopkins bay resort !!!
Th e apartments have lot's of comfort an enjoyable view toward The sea, and very well furnished too... The team is friendly , cooperative and Ready to accomplish every request

Room Tip: Non ho particolari consigli da rilasciare in merito
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimiliano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkins B, Guest Relations Manager at Hopkins Bay, a Muy'Ono Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thank you for the review. Our team works hard to make your experience at the resort an amazing one and you can't beat the incredible views from the rooms. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Hopkins Bay Resort was the perfect place for the family to relax and rejuvenate. The three bedroom villa was less than 30 feet to the water, amazing. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Hopkins was very peaceful and friendly also.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank KCChiefsRoyals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkins B, Guest Relations Manager at Hopkins Bay, a Muy'Ono Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

We enjoy knowing that we were able to provide such a great and relaxing experience for you at Hopkins Bay. It very much appreciated that you shared your time; please come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The room and grounds were clean and beautiful. A very comfortable bed and pillows. The number 1 reason to return is the fabulous staff. All made our stay a wonderful experience. The kindest and friendliest people we've ever met. We loved the food and the best Pina Coladas.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonmS7704IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkins B, Guest Relations Manager at Hopkins Bay, a Muy'Ono Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Our staff makes sure our guest is the number one priority, it sure does show when we see reviews like this! We are happy to see that you have a wonderful time at the resort and enjoy the food and drinks as well. Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Hopkins Bay Resort is a perfect blend of relaxation and adventure. The new management is really taking the time to make sure that everyone is happy and it shows. The food was great in the Rhum Shack, the staff is amazing and attentive and the rooms are beautiful (air conditioned). Combine this amazing resort with their scuba and snorkel trips with Belize Underwater to the reef for a perfect vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susanne88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkins B, Guest Relations Manager at Hopkins Bay, a Muy'Ono Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share you experience at Hopkins Bay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Keep up the great work. The staff went out of there way to make us feel comfortable and the free drink upon arrival was a nice touch. The homes are very nice and clean with more than enough room for a family.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tony932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkins B, Guest Relations Manager at Hopkins Bay, a Muy'Ono Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

We are happy to hear that we were able to make your experience at Hopkins Bay a memorable one. Thank you for taking the time to share it and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews