We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Ella Flower Garden Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Ella
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Welcome to Flower Garden Resort When you think to spend some time for holidaying, we are sure that it should be such a place where you can unwind yourself from all your tensions and worries, where you can rejuvenate your mind as well as body, to feel mother nature, where you can take good and healthy food and to get peace of mind so on. Welcome to Ella-Flower Garden Resort, Sri Lanka
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent place to stay in Ella.Mount view scenery around the hotel. Better yet there is immediate access to the likes of Adams Peak, 9 Arches Bridge ,fling rawana and Ella’s Peak just down the road.The hotel staff were excellent,especially Udara.Every time we saw him he made sure to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The room was very clean and the food was so delicious.amazing garden.Very humble local owner.worth for price.It is amazing and grateful stay because of everything is perfect.highly recommend ❤️

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 347nipunis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,037)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,037 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff ,delicious foods and nice environment mixed with natural beauty. Special thanks to Mr. Udara @ reception counter,

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank manojsM3510KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ella Flower Garden Resort, Front Office Agent at Ella Flower Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Dear Mr. Manoj,

Greetings from Ella Flower Garden Resort!

Thank you for writing an excellent review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed hotel location & delicious food also our staff service during your stay.

Thanks again spend your valuable time to put your feed back on TripAdvisor.

We are privileged to have guests like you !

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Ella Flower Garden Resort,

Best Regards,

Udara Lakshitha.

Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Food was very tasty and the burger is a must try.
They have a variety of pizza’s.
Very friendly staff and they will advice you on the events and the adventure programs in Ella.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 1986anjud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2020

This is surrounded by lovely flowers & plans. the best place to have a meal. was served by Namal and appreciate his hospitality. highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nayanid2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2020

The restaurant is surrounded by lovely plants and flowers and the Stuart soundars hospitality was very welcoming and I can't wait to cm back to ella and visit this extraordinary place again.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 250hirans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ella Flower Garden Restaurant also viewed

Ella, Uva Province
Ella, Uva Province
 

Been to Ella Flower Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.