We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
3
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Very basic rooms; but good air-con and plenty of hot water. Convenient to downtown Dumaguete.

Only one complaint, most of the air-cons vent into the hallways! This means that any bad or contaminated air in the hallways is being fed into your room! My wife and I ended up with a bronchial cough.

But, would I stay here again? To save money yes!

Room tip: Rooms start at P680 ($13); size and quality go up with price. Ours was P800, and it was adequate.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ralph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Clean rooms, affordable price and friendly staff that were ready to assist your needs.The hostel was well-ventilated and nicely decorated with ornaments and paintings. I recommend this for budget conscious traveler for business or pleasure trips.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anth0ny81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

A good place to stay for the night.Nothing fancy but it provides all you need for a good sleep. A quite clean and comfortable room.Also there was a friendly security guard, very helpful for any inquiry.My kids were satisfied with the facility ,telling we didnt spend much money but we availed the comfort we needed.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bing-Bing S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

we arrived in Dumaguete very early in the morning and needed just a few hours for a nap and a wash. They charged us 300 php and for the money it was well worth every peso. Room was very clean and nice hot shower. Highly recommended indeed

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank martynjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Stayed overnight with husband and toddler. P650 room good for 2 with own CR, cable tv. Free wifi. Very basic, small room. Ok for place to sleep on a budget. The staff can be friendlier and more accommodating, though.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank ewdfianza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews