We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
51
69
18
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
51
69
18
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dahilayan forest park cold weather family vacation picnic grounds pine trees fun activities very nice place family room kind staff joy ride excellent view following morning cagayan de oro comfortable beds luge cdo bukidnon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best for family vacation..
The room intended for family guest was awesome and clean. It was our 2nd time to visit this place but still not enough so we have to go back again soon since the kids enjoyed the place and rides.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nivram78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A tripworthy... very nice place... nice staff. .. good food.. Very good weather... Nice staff ...worth every penny ♥... Room.is clean.. very clean surrounding... we got a very comfortable beds... with hot and cold shower... Guards are all accommodating .. They observed the health protocols ❤❤❤Given a chance we will be going back

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank adorag2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's very good for its price. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. We got the room with a balcony and it was so nice with the view and ambiance. We enjoyed our stay there - cool and very relaxing.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank exegesisjedidiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We had a family room, and it was quite spacious. The room was clean, and all the necessary amenities were there. They even provide face masks for every occupant, which I think was so thoughtful. There's also a heater if the weather gets too cold for you.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michiko1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Room was so spacious and clean! In times like this, we sure are very cautious but not in a single bit we felt paranoid as the place was well sanitize! this is my first time visiting dahilayan and i’m pretty sure i will be back! View from the room was amazing! The only thing that we regret is we stayed for only one night! There were so many activities and you need at least 3 days to enjoy to the full extent! It rained when we were about to leave forest park and the place started to feel surreal as we were surrounded by fog. If you have low tolerance in cold temp, don’t forget to bring your jacket Thank you, dahilayan forest park for the excellent service!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shatziee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews