We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak”
Review of Pan Z

Pan Z
Ranked #3 of 22 Restaurants in Paysandu
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed 16 March 2015

Good parillada, steak was very good, we shared a large salad...portions are huge and good value. We sat outside on the patio...very nice

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank RosedaleJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2014

Pan Z was a very pleasant surprise. We have arrived there for lunch at about 1:30 and we were nicely welcome!!! The food was simply delicious! I ordered milanesa rellena and my busband ordered bife de chorizo!!!! Veeery tasty!!! Our waiter, Cristian, was awlays helpful and very friendly!! I do recommend it!!

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank renatateacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We went at 1am for desserts. The place was packed, but we still received great service. I had the artisan ice cream -- very, VERY rich and delicious (and reasonably priced). My husband got coffee and tiramisu. He said that the coffee was the best he'd had in Uruguay, and the slice of tiramisu was huge and tasty.

Date of visit: April 2012
Thank shelleyisgoing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2012

I thought the food was slightly expensive for what it was but I was just happy to find a restaurant with vegetarian options.

Date of visit: February 2012
Thank LAT_UK_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan Z also viewed

Paysandu, Paysandu Department
Paysandu, Paysandu Department
 
Paysandu, Paysandu Department
Paysandu, Paysandu Department
 
Paysandu, Paysandu Department
Paysandu, Paysandu Department
 

Been to Pan Z? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing