We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kingscourt Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Java Hotel(Laoag)
US$63
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$19
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
1
6
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
6
2
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2016

We stayed in this hotel/motel as it cheap and this is the only lodge available as the other hotels are all fully booked so we had to stay here for 2 nights. All in all, just a typical hotel/motel in the metro. Nothing much really.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

This is a motel, not a hotel. When we arrived they let us park in a parking space and covered it with a curtain, we were confused and suddenly realized that this place is not a hotel, it was a motel. Arriving here as a couple, people (esp filipino) will automatically think that we "dated" at a motel which is a big NO NO. We already had a online booking so there is nothing much we can do. We stayed at their room, the bed sheets are smelly, poor water supply in their cr too. Disappointing :(

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank surfer101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Reviews about this place say that its a motel and not a hotel - but seriously by strict definition it can be both. I think how Pinoys define a motel is different - thats where couples spend some private time. This place is indeed both - no sense pretending it isnt. They actually have two sections. The front part is by all means just like any average inn - with basic, functional, no-frills accommodations. This is where they put you if you have booked an Ilocos tour or something like that. Rooms are basic and homey, but very clean. The bathrooms have H&C water. Free breakfast too. You get decent service for a budget hotel. Just set your expectations accordingly, this is simply a 2-star hotel and it doesnt pretend to be otherwise.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank hasminiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

This is the worst "hotel" I have ever stayed in. This should be classified as a MOTEL and not a hotel. This is one of those places that rents by the hour and should never be named a hotel. The rooms are small and the amenities are pitiful. The name is totally misleading and the location is also untrue that it is in the city proper.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank MangAndres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

I was with my boyfriend and friend we bought a promo with tours and accommodations and this is the hotel that was included. I got surprised when the driver checked in us here. I was like what? this is not a hotel. it is a motel. upon entering our room there are this curtains for the rooms in the ground floor. our room was locate din the second floor.

i was wondering why do they have these curtains ?? for privacy of the car? . room has a huge mirror like what is this for facing the bed. cr has cockroach. room space was not that big. but i like how there staff always smile to us. they are nice.

overall this is a budget motel nor hotel who are seeking for just an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kaydee08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews