We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aurelio's Mansion
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Laoag
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Java Hotel(Laoag)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
3
9
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
9
3
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2016 via mobile

Very accomodating staff,clean and comfortable rooms breakfast is fine i dont have bookings with them coz the original plan was to go back in vigan so while having dinner i called them and lucky us they have available room.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank Deneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2016

we had so much fun swimming,the food are delicious,planning to stay again with family and friends this holy week that is why I am so eager to know the cellphone number and telephone number of the said hotel.

Room Tip: swimming is so clean
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank beverly g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

We had booked promo fares months earlier and totally missed room reservations until barely a month to travel dates. Since it was Holy Week, expectedly, most hotels of original choice were already fully booked and we found this property after a frantic search for alternative options outside the hotel category via Trip Advisor. We were so pleased with this choice. It was blessed relief to find the property van waiting after our apprehensions arising from a very delayed flight. The hotel went out of the way to direct us to a fine restaurant where we enjoyed a sumptuous dinner of local cuisine. It is quite far from the city center and without assistance it was very likely we would all have gone to bed all very hungry. The rooms and bath though perhaps relatively small, were very clean & beds quite comfortable. Breakfast was just right with ample servings (with 3in1 coffee & juice). The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. The property owner is very cordial & hands on. He personally assisted us in our tour itinerary. With his expert advice, we were able to cover so much in just a day. True to his promise, we didn't just get pictures of the windmills, we literally got close enough to hug the amazing structures. He personally made the reservation for the most awesome sand dune experience for our children and their cousins (a couple of young professionals and a teenager). It was extremely hot and his tip regarding umbrella rentals literally saved our skin at Kapurpurawan. It helped that we had a service van & driver. I don't know how it would have worked out otherwise since the place is away from the center. In retrospect am quite sure the property would have assisted us in the same friendly and efficient fashion. The property has a pool though we didn't get a chance to use it. Free wifi at lobby area. Overall great value!

Room Tip: If you are physically challenged, choose a room in the lower levels as there is no elevator.
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CV S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

A 9 days stay with family in late November to early December. We were the only occupants for majority of the time, as visitors mostly arrived during weekends and stayed for just one to two nights. Staff are very friendly and accommodating to all our needs. Wifi could be improved, as does not receive connection in the rooms. No stores in hotel so be sure to bring snacks, food, drinks to your room. Breakfast is free and delicious but limited. Rooms are clean and nice. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: No elevator, so be sure to request ground floor rooms if unable to climb stairs.
  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank HawaiiLife96707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel as part of the package tour. We were booked at the third floor and it was very inconvenient for my grandmother to use the stairs all the time. There was no available lift. As for the breakfast, they served them till 8AM but choices are average and could be improved on.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank K_Andrelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews