We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Laoag Renzo Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$23
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rose Hotel(Laoag)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Java Hotel(Laoag)
US$63
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ziur Inn(Laoag)(Great Value!)
US$13
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$15
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$66
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
17
54
46
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
54
46
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet breakfastelectric kettlecoffee shopmini barbooked superiorbudget hotelclimb the stairsthe heart of the cityrespective roomssinking bell towerspacious roompublic markettocinothe hotel is cleanprovincial capitolcity tourtour package
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

After a rainy tour and stay in pagudpud we stayed to this hotel. Finally we experience the heat of the sun in a cold vacation in the north. And also in this hotel we experience their warm welcome. Thank you

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank missingyousomuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Located at the center of Laoag City. Rooms are nice and amenities include electric kettle, coffee, water, fruits, toiletries.
Not for seniors since you have to go up the stairs. Includes breakfast. Very affordable.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ajie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We stayed for two nights and the place was great. Suggest though to improve customer relations since every time we ask some questions (pertaining to bus rides, how to get to places like Pagudpud and Vigan) they always answer to just ask the tricycle drivers. Breakfast is buffet, thought the food is not that great.

Room Tip: prefer to be at 3rd floor since they do not have elevators, they promote healthy living through using stairs
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jayson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

My family of 10 stayed as part of a tour package. Got 3 rooms for the entire family. Double room where we stayed was very cramped though with complete beddings and comfy similar to a 2 star hotel. The triple bedroom was enourmous, though we were booked on the highest floor of the hotel 4/f which unfortunate do not have elevators. We have 3senior citizens in company so immagine their disgust. In the end they opted to stay in the room and avoid the descend / ascend process.
Mini bar was really cool and supringsingly cheap with complementary fruits ang water. The hotel owns a supermarket just beside the hotel. Food was amazingly good and I mean really good, Authentic if I may say, one should try their house especialties plus its relatively cheap. Bathroom are pretty cramped for a big guy like me.
Free breakfast simple but tasty. Try their dilis and tocino, tapa and more.
Overall our stay was worthwhile less the ascend to the rooms was really terrible. Staff was very friendly but not as proactive as i wish them to be.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank dhan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 1 night and the room is good and clean. Staff are accomodating. We even asked if we can leave our pasalubong for about 2 days and will return to get it because we are goingbto pagudpud and staff is very kind to take care of our things.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews