We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Laoag Renzo Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$43
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Java Hotel(Laoag)
US$63
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$26
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$19
Orbitz.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
17
53
46
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
53
46
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet breakfastelectric kettlecoffee shopmini barpersonal refbooked superiorhot and cold showerbudget hotelbottled waterclimb the stairsthe heart of the cityrespective roomssinking bell towerspacious roomcable tvpublic markettocino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 126 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

After a rainy tour and stay in pagudpud we stayed to this hotel. Finally we experience the heat of the sun in a cold vacation in the north. And also in this hotel we experience their warm welcome. Thank you

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank missingyousomuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2017 via mobile

Located at the center of Laoag City. Rooms are nice and amenities include electric kettle, coffee, water, fruits, toiletries.
Not for seniors since you have to go up the stairs. Includes breakfast. Very affordable.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ajie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

We stayed for two nights and the place was great. Suggest though to improve customer relations since every time we ask some questions (pertaining to bus rides, how to get to places like Pagudpud and Vigan) they always answer to just ask the tricycle drivers. Breakfast is buffet, thought the food is not that great.

Room Tip: prefer to be at 3rd floor since they do not have elevators, they promote healthy living through using stairs
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jayson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

My family of 10 stayed as part of a tour package. Got 3 rooms for the entire family. Double room where we stayed was very cramped though with complete beddings and comfy similar to a 2 star hotel. The triple bedroom was enourmous, though we were booked on the highest floor of the hotel 4/f which unfortunate do not have elevators. We have 3senior citizens in company so immagine their disgust. In the end they opted to stay in the room and avoid the descend / ascend process.
Mini bar was really cool and supringsingly cheap with complementary fruits ang water. The hotel owns a supermarket just beside the hotel. Food was amazingly good and I mean really good, Authentic if I may say, one should try their house especialties plus its relatively cheap. Bathroom are pretty cramped for a big guy like me.
Free breakfast simple but tasty. Try their dilis and tocino, tapa and more.
Overall our stay was worthwhile less the ascend to the rooms was really terrible. Staff was very friendly but not as proactive as i wish them to be.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank dhan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 1 night and the room is good and clean. Staff are accomodating. We even asked if we can leave our pasalubong for about 2 days and will return to get it because we are goingbto pagudpud and staff is very kind to take care of our things.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews