We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food- good service- good price!”
Review of Cuisine de Iloco

Cuisine de Iloco
Ranked #3 of 55 Restaurants in Laoag
Description: Cuisine de Iloco Restaurant serves your favorite Ilocano and Filipino dishes. Try our best sellers: Ilocano Express, Bagnet Sisig, Sinigang na Bagnet, Poque-poque, Pinakbet and Kare-kare.
Restaurant details
Description: Cuisine de Iloco Restaurant serves your favorite Ilocano and Filipino dishes. Try our best sellers: Ilocano Express, Bagnet Sisig, Sinigang na Bagnet, Poque-poque, Pinakbet and Kare-kare.
Reviewed 11 January 2019

The experience was really good. They had a lot of choices on the menu. There were a lot of people in the restaurant but the service was fast and efficient. But we needed to park a few block away from the place. I recommend this place. Value for money.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Cosmopolitan654846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2018

To start with, the staff are very accommodating. The food are all good though serving is a bit less for some item so better ask the server if you're planning to order food to share.
We ordered Ilocano dishes and it's all good and even our Ilocano friends agreed.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

The food was very delicious and serving was more than what we expected. The only thing why it's a 4-star was because they had no halo2x when we went and it was something we were looking forward for.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank erectedears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Good Food! Nice outside seating for a bottle of beer. The staff are accomodating and good looking. They also have wide authentic Ilocano cuisines.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Darlene Faye M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I learned about Cuisine de Iloco through the use of Wayze while searching for restaurants near our location. What started as 6 minutes ended up as 30 minutes drive. I blame it on the GPS not working at that time.

It’s a blessing in disguise because the restaurant is quite decent. The ambiance is good, and service is quite fast.

For a group of 11 persons, these are what we ordered – 3 orders each: crispy dinuguan – maybe if the cuts are bigger, they will be crispier instead of being ‘makunat.’

The bulalo has 2 big bones in it but no bulalo in between, but the beef is quite huge and tender. My companions love the poque-poque but for me it’s on the salty side. Pinakbet and buttered shrimps are great.

Overall, we had a great lunch. I’m glad that wayze directed us to this place.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank tansally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cuisine de Iloco also viewed

Laoag, Ilocos Norte Province
Laoag, Ilocos Norte Province
 
Laoag, Ilocos Norte Province
Laoag, Ilocos Norte Province
 
Laoag, Ilocos Norte Province
Laoag, Ilocos Norte Province
 

Been to Cuisine de Iloco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing