We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Tiffany Laoag
Nearby Hotels
US$43
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Java Hotel(Laoag)
US$63
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
6
38
30
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
38
30
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfast foodwalking distancepublic marketdining tabletourist spotsaffordable hotelcable tvdouble bedcityilocosreftransportation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 90 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2016

After we missed our flight and delayed...The hotel is good to stay for a short period of time. Pleasant, helpful and accomodating staffs. The washroom needs improvement. near to all amenities. I would call it their "downtown". Busy and traffic.




Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Crizelda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile

Crews are nice. Tho their rooms are not that expensive, you should not expect too much too with how rooms look like. They even allowed us to stay half day. We stayed here because it is the nearest to everything in Ilocos Norte. Bus ride to Vigan or Pagudpod are all walking distance.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ash D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016 via mobile

hotel in fifties style including diner. wifi is bad course just broadband. comfort room is not comfortable, shower running, toilet flush not able to fix. some from staff not nice to us, especially when you disturb them from sleeping

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank jerk2246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016 via mobile

False advertising. Suite room comprised of 3 single beds but ad shows a queen bed and a single bed. Looks old and untidy. No elevators so you'd be unfortunate if you get a room in the 4th floor. Parking is limited in front of the hotel and the alternative parking area is a bit far from the hotel.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights during our trip to Laoag. At first we, including our driver, didn't find it because of it small signage and entrance. The hotel's location is near to Laoag City Hall, 24 hr convenience shops, restaurants, Jollibee fast food, etc. The building itself is quite "old" and the rooms are typically small, not quite "hotel-like", having a small window air-conditioning that needed time to cool and you have to expect only local channels from your TV. The bathroom is proportionally small just like the room. Bottled water, soap and towels are provided. They have a small store selling bottled water, sodas and coffee, I would recommend you to buy from the convenience store nearby since its quite expensive. Breakfast is provided at the restaurant on the ground level but it opens at 7:30 in the morning. If you just wanted a place to rest for your sight seeing trip to Laoag and Pagudpud, then this hotel is for you.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ted2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews