We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
6
38
30
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
38
30
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfast foodwalking distancepublic marketdining tabletourist spotscable tvdouble bedilocosreftransportation
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Traveled with 9 adults, 3 kids last Dec 28, 2015. Stayed overnight. Booked 6 weeks before. Sometimes their phones can't be reached.

Got 2 family rooms (1 room = 1 single bed, 1 double bed)
Family rooms are really spacious for 3 persons so we all of us fit in 2 rooms we rented. It has a ref and a long couch. shampoo is not free (costs 15php per sachet)

Only the reception area is on the ground floor. The rooms are located in 2nd, 3rd, 4th floor. Stairs are a bit steep so everyone must watch their steps.

Macy's diner (like 50's diner) is located literally next door only. the place is also near the town proper so food and other supplies are easy to buy.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leo Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Good

-Nice play to stay for a short time if you are going to pagudpud
-It is very near the jollibee restaurant which is open 24hrs,It is good because the hotel food service is close at night time.

Bad

-No hot shower in our room

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Mark Jayson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2015

We arrived around 8pm and the hotel is quit small as compared to its picture. Perhapas maybe they need to update their photos.
It's clean and the staffs are helpful. Overall, it's a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Liamsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

We spent a night here last Dec. 22, 2015 and we were really frustrated with how it looked on actual compared to what was shown in photos. I think we can get a better hotel with the same price. Our room has walls that seemed to have been eaten by termites without free breakfast (room costs P1400) and the place looks like a dormitory.
Though they have reliable and friendly staff who didn't require downpayment for reservation and they also have soft beds. If we weren't too tired travelling from Manila the frustration could have been highlighted during the stay.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank MommyPharmacist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2015

It's more like an Inn. No elevator. Good for backpackers who doesn't want to stay in Backpackers Inn. Near shopping malls and Jollibee Fast Food. What I like? There is a nice, cool Macy Diner downstairs. Room is spacious for two beds. Affordable.

Stayed: January 2015
Thank Letmeseetheworldnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews