We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palazzo de Laoag Hotel and Restaurant
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$43
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Java Hotel(Laoag)
US$63
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$19
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
4
10
6
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
10
6
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Weve been here last February with my wife. We had a great stay! The room that was given to us was clean and spacious. We enjoy the place since it's one of our dream, to see the Baluarte and Paoay Church. We also enjoy the waves in Pagudpud. Thanks for all the staffs who served us. Will definitely recommend this to our friends. Thank you very much!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riverageorge40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

If you want to eat or comfortable nite .. go some where else. Rooms smelled, staff very rude, food was ineatable.There was a party going on and could hear everything from our room. We couldn't use our computer.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank LastUnicorn52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

The hotel is a little away from the hustle and bustle of the town which is good but still a few minutes away to the markets (by tricycle). The staffs are always helpful, polite and friendly.
Things I like: check in is hassle free, clean room & toilet, very good bed, the swimming pool, the breakfast is very very good too. We stayed on the ground floor not bad at all, but wouldn't mind upper floor rooms. Recommended decent hotel in Laoag.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Xtine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

The place of this hotel is great, 3 mins ride you'll reach the different markets of the city.. The crews are are polite and very nice from the reservation up to check out. I'll recommend this hotel na will definitely go back here.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank mitttchell24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

liked their front office. room is nice with its flat screen . personnel are very helpful for tourists. they offer good price for city tour. bagnet was served for breakfast . the pool was an on-going thing then but as it is , it offers a refreshing swim for guests. location is wise . near its tourist spots.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cinnabon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews