We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!

Phenomenal service & Limo was very nice & the candy was a nice touch and good. Very professional... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
happyier
,
Atlanta, Georgia
via mobile
Great service, Great price.

These guys were GREAT! We got a ride from the airport to our hotel and back from our hotel back to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
635chantellea
,
Beverly Hills, California
Read all 142 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Oahu
from US$591.84
More Info
from US$32.86
More Info
from US$16.43
More Info
from US$21.00
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
140
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
140
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honolulu airport cadillac escalade stretch limo box of chocolates always on time email replies booked round trip highly recommend their services nice driver these guys the pearl company joyride chrysler hawaii waikiki lyft
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

Super Limo was amazing! Impressive customer service with incredible responsiveness & very competitive rates!

On top of this, this business is run & staffed with great people that truly spread Aloha & make you feel like family!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank jonhE9085BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Aloha!
I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for your supporting our business. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Family of 9 visited Oahu and the service from Super Limousine was amazing! Tina was so easy to contact and was prompt with her responses. We used them 3 times while in Honolulu and cannot recommend enough. My family really enjoyed knowing we had transportation secure, we were picked up on time and had enough space for all of us and our luggage. Will 100% use them again.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 761cyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Aloha!
Thank you so much for your time to give us an excellent review. We’re so happy to know you’re happy with our service. We hope to see you and your family soon in Hawaii! Mahalo Nui!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

This review is overdue as we took this trip back in May, but Super Limo Service deserves a 5 star review. It's prob the best way to transport from airport to hotel back & forth. Tina (the contact person) was very easy to communicate. We took a large family trip (11+baby) and a lot of luggages and it fits comfortably. We were a bit delay due to Covid Screening & luggages, but the driver was already there waiting for us patiently at least 30mins-1hr. We initially booked 1 way from airport to hotel, but we changed our mind and booked return with them as well. We calculated uber & taxi cost and it would cost us equivalent if not more. But you wouldn't get to sit in a nice fancy limo & free water & chocolate. Nice way to start a vacation!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ItsCindy113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Aloha Cindy!
Thank you so much for choosing our service and your wonderful feedback. We hope you enjoy your stay in Hawaii. We look forward to seeing you again on your next Hawaiian vacation. Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021

We visited Oahu with a family of eight (four kids and two grandparents) just before the Fourth of July. We looked and looked for a good car or van rental option and just could not find anything that fit. I found Super Limousine Service online and they were AMAZING! Round trip from the airport to our Waikiki hotel at the beginning and end of our trip and the we added round trip to and from Pearl Harbor. We experienced the Sprinter, the standard limo, and the stretch Cadillac. All were awesome. Driver was nice. He brought a box of chocolates the first day.
Early for every trip except one, and for that he called to let us know he was stuck in traffic. The price was the SAME as two taxis for our large group. Tina handled all of the booking and she was fast by email. Would definitely recommend and book again next time we come to Oahu.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Jeremy and Kare... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Aloha Jeremy!
Thank you very much for your business and your excellent review! We greatly appreciate you took your time to share your experience about our service provided and we look forward to seeing you and your family when you come to Hawaii. Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

My husband and two kids visited Honolulu for the 4th of July weekend. I found Super Limousine Service online as I needed transportation from Airport to Hotel and Hotel to Airport. I was skeptical at first as I was coming from LA and you never know....

My kids had never been in a limousine and when we walked to pre arranged transportation my husband was puzzled. When the limo pulled up we felt like celebrities. Not to mention my husband was wondering why I spent so much money and was ready to pass out...lol Once we got in the limo and I told him it was only $55, he was so happy! Such a great company, driver was super nice. Tina was the contact for all arrangements and she is absolutely awesome. Great communication and answers all texts and emails quickly! I have two families visiting in the next few weeks and will recommend Super Limousine Service, it was a cherry on top of a wonderful vacation! Thank you everyone at Super Limousine Service!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank silviavD375AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Thank you so much for taking your valued time to give us a great review! We’re so happy to know that you’re happy with our service. We look forward to providing service for you and your family again on your next Hawaii vacation. Mahalo & have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews