We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!

Phenomenal service & Limo was very nice & the candy was a nice touch and good. Very professional... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
happyier
,
Atlanta, Georgia
via mobile
Great service, Great price.

These guys were GREAT! We got a ride from the airport to our hotel and back from our hotel back to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
635chantellea
,
Beverly Hills, California
Read all 142 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Oahu
from US$591.84
More Info
from US$32.86
More Info
from US$16.43
More Info
from US$21.00
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
140
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
140
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honolulu airport cadillac escalade stretch limo box of chocolates always on time email replies booked round trip highly recommend their services nice driver these guys the pearl company joyride chrysler hawaii waikiki lyft
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Needing a ride from the airport or going to the north shore or to a Luau before considering Uber or a Cab call Super Limo their service is extremely affordable and way more personal! These guys go way above and beyond to get you where you are going! Besides you will look way better going there with them! They Communicate via text or email prior to your trips and confirm everything...I was extremely impressed!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Rambin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Aloha Rambin!
Thank you very much for choosing our service and giving us your time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

We have used their service on two separate trips to Oahu. The first time we booked a limo from the airport to our resort. The kids loved the experience. The drive was great! The car was great and their customer service is excellent.

The second trip we booked a large SUV to and from the airport. Same great service. Drivers were very nice and the car had water waiting inside, even during Covid. They are always on time and provide great service from the beginning to the end!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 863brandis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Aloha Brandi!
Thank you so much for taking your valued time to give us an excellent review of our service. We're very happy to know you enjoyed our service. We look forward to serving you and your family again in Hawaii.
Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

Omg. Do not look anywhere else when looking for a limo service. We just got back from a Oahu and used their services several times including contacting them last minute due to a ride cancellation and there were at our door step in 30min! Every driver we got was VERY professional and accommodating and super friendly! We were sent stretch limos Escalade limos and sprinters! Gary, Nelson and Tina were incredible drivers that got us there safely and back! Price is very reasonable and was much cheaper than renting a car and paying for parking in Waikiki. We will not look anywhere else when going back to Oahu. Thank you so much Super Limousine Honolulu for the best service BAR NONE! until next time...... ALOOOOOOOHHAAA!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank desireefinau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Aloha Desiree!
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Best customer service I've ever experienced! They showed up early to pick us up to and from the airport, had water waiting and were so friendly. Our driver was Chi and he was the great! He was very polite, helpful, prompt, always smiling and so fun to talk to. We also had this AMAZING extra long escalade limo! I felt like a celebrity! I highly recommend Super limo (and Chi!!!) and will always be using them on my trips to Oahu.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Taylor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Aloha Taylor!
Thank you so much for choosing our service and your wonderful review of our service. It was our pleasure providing airport transfer for you. We will let Chi know about his outstanding review he received from you. We look forward to serving you and your family again on your next Hawaiian vacation.
Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile



SuperLimoHonolulu is Superb!

I called 3 limo companies, a taxi service and a private rental company to inquire about their rates and services. And SuperLimo has the MOST reasonable offer and is a stand out from the get go.

Everything went well from the inquiry to reservation to pick up, ride and drop off. The staff Tina, Chi and Gary are very friendly, professional and punctual.

As a Mother's Day gift 2021, I surprised my wife and my 86 year-old mother to be picked up from HNL to a Waikiki beach resort using a LIMO. Tina  was able to arrange to have us picked up with their super SUV LIMO, a Double Gullwing Cadillac Escalade, with Chi as the chauffeur. This was our first time ro ride a LIMO. My ladies in life were overwhelmed and overjoyed with the LIMO experience. What a ride!

The following day and very short notice, I have booked another LIMO ride this time for my niece and sister-in-law as a surprise Mother's Day gift. Gary has picked them up from HNL to Waikiki Beach using a stretched LIMO. They were surprised and thrilled with that LIMO experience.

On our last day, we have booked a transfer from Waikiki Beach to HNL using Super LIMO and Tina has arranged to have Chi pick us up with his Super LIMO SUV for a party of 6.

What an amazing and unforgettable experience! Thanks Tina, Chi and Gary!

3 bookings which did NOT break my  wallet. They even sweetened our experience with a complementary box of macadamia chocolate and H2O.

Please contact Super Limo, look for TINA and compare her rates with other firms. You will be glad you did. I can strongly say that you will be pleasantly surprised with their rates, services, interactions and friendliness. 

Super LIMO is now my family's official ride in HNL.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Pilgrimko2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaD2961, Manager at Super Limousine Service, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Aloha!
Thank you so much for taking your valued time to give us an excellent review. We're very happy to know you enjoyed our service. If we can be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact your booking agent.
Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews