We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
FindHotel
US$173
US$132
View deal
SAVE US$41
Official HotelUS$165
Agoda.comUS$165
Lol.travelUS$173
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,004)
Filter reviews
3,004 results
Traveler rating
1,824
885
212
50
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,824
885
212
50
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truck stop hiking trail pine forest grand canyon christmas lights rooms are huge hotel restaurant north pole hot tub gas station sitting area off the highway stayed longer bit dated comfortable rooms american lodge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 3,004 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved our King room with a great woods view. The room was huge. Had a big couch with a desk and chair and a nice large tv. The bathroom was perfect. Huge shower and a sink/vanity, toilet in one part and then another sink/vanity in a separate part. So nice for getting ready. The hotel was so quiet and peaceful. Bed was very comfortable. Very nice gift shop in the hotel too. Not to mention a large, beautiful fireplace in the lobby. Super front desk service!

Room tip: Reserve a room with a woods view
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WisconsinTravelBunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel rooms look new, nicely decorated, comfortable. The pillows were not that great, a bit too full so it was hard to get comfortable. We would stay here again. The staff was super friendly and helpful and the hotel was conveniently located.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

My family stayed one night after hiking 17 miles down and up the Grand Canyon. When we arrived at the desk I was told we had been upgraded to one of the suites. Wow, the suite was huge; I've had apartments that weren't that big. Perfect timing for our exhausted bodies. The suite was awesome, the hotel staff was very friendly, the pool at night was a beautiful blue color, the hotel grounds were immaculate, and there is a gas station with a mini market next to the hotel, which was very convenient. I was surprised that a hotel so close to the freeway, and with all the rooms occupied, was so quiet. This was our second time staying here and we will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HHinPHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2021

The room was so clean and comfortable. Updated nicely with amazing art work throughout. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. We enjoyed the hot tub, but the pool area looked nice and they even have a play ground area for kids. Room service ends at 8:00 PM and we called at 7:58 PM and were still allowed to order and they were so gracious. Would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WIS_DadofTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

My family and I booked 4 nights for a spring break getaway and loved every thing about this hotel. The staff is very friendly and cheerful and took time to chat and answer touristy questions. We booked two rooms and our room had a sofa and enough chairs for us to all gather to play cards in the evenings. The beds and pillows were comfy and the rooms were immaculate. We stayed here many years ago and see that the hotel has been extensively renovated. Loved it then and love it now! The hotel dining room is beautiful and we ate breakfast here sever times and dinner once. Scrumptious. The bread pudding dessert was a hit although the chocolate cake - not so much. I highly recommend this hotel to you!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Janice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews