We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveler rating
822
205
32
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
822
205
32
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool happy hour free breakfast baked potato canyon road fire pit soaking tub francis cathedral evening reception walk in shower light dinner valet service beautiful hotel rooms are spacious every staff member two blocks per day
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

I have stayed that this facility a number of times during 2017 and each time the service is exceptional. Every employee from the Valet to the maintenance personnel are friendly, helpful and I tell one of them every time I leave that I believe they wrote the book on customer service. I have never had a bad experience there. Thanks again for always making my stay so wonderful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank leslien189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This hotel has it all---location, design, service, food and all of it is fabulous! The interior design of the hotel is beautiful---amazing art (you can buy if so desired) adorns all the walls. Our room (suite) on the second floor, while narrower, was super long and still spacious. Another room adjoined it for for hanging out, working, reading, watching TV, etc. with a very small outside terrace off of it. The large bathroom was lovely--along with a large shower, we also had a jacuzzi tub. Beds were comfy and we could request feather pillows if desired. Plenty of space to store our belongings. This is a very quiet hotel; we heard nothing (although we always travel with a sound machine too). Our stay included a delightful and plentiful breakfast along with a happy hour that featured yummy food, good beer and an assortment of wines. The entire staff was helpful and courteous. There is a restaurant on the first floor (Eloisa) that served the best dinner we had in Santa Fe--do not leave without trying it out. Also has a roof top bar with an outside pool; we did not hang out on top as my sister and were too tired from all our daytime tourism. When in town I will always stay at the Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Beautiful Hotel inside and out!! Outstanding staff!! Did not have a problem at all there!! Courteous , friendly, knowledgeable staff!! The breakfast and dinner and drinks you get were awesome!! Every staff member that seen us , acknowledged us! Mad e us feel at home!! Have been to this Drury Hotel in Santa Fe several times, we will just keep coming back!!! Enjoyed the stay!
Thank you Drury Staff

The Lawyers

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jameslT1912OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We had an enjoyable stay at the Drury. The room was large, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was large, and the room came with everything you'd expected from a first class hotel. We had a terrace room, but the weather was too cool to enjoy it, plus it was very small.

The breakfast was excellent and they also had a light dinner available in the evenings for free. Needing to grab a quick lunch, the hotel cafe was very good and reasonable too.

The hotel is also centrally located so you didn't need to use the car except to go out to some museums and restaurants. You can walk to the plaza and even some galleries, if you are up for a slightly longer walk. They do charge $16/day for in and out parking privileges.

Having stayed at the Four Season Santa Fe three years ago, I'd recommend the Drury over it as the view from many of their rooms looked at the parking lot (ugly view) and it was way out of town.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jkferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Thank you, Drury Inn! We enjoyed everything about this hotel. The room (really nice bath, too), the staff (so friendly and welcoming), the food (breakfast included and Kick Back hours), the amenities (original art displayed throughout the property, rooftop pool & fire pit), the location (right behind St. Francis Cathedral, within walking distance of the Plaza and all sorts of shopping and dining). All very much appreciated. The only down side is $16/night valet-only parking. Even with that, I'd happily stay again. And next time I'll book through TripAdvisor because they have the best prices!

Room Tip: Paid extra for a 'terrace room. It overlooked the parking lot/garage. If you want a terrace, ask what you'll see.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LoveMyBritRoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews