We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Place to Stay in Santa Fe”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
Ranked #4 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has it all---location, design, service, food and all of it is fabulous! The interior design of the hotel is beautiful---amazing art (you can buy if so desired) adorns all the walls. Our room (suite) on the second floor, while narrower, was super long and still spacious. Another room adjoined it for for hanging out, working, reading, watching TV, etc. with a very small outside terrace off of it. The large bathroom was lovely--along with a large shower, we also had a jacuzzi tub. Beds were comfy and we could request feather pillows if desired. Plenty of space to store our belongings. This is a very quiet hotel; we heard nothing (although we always travel with a sound machine too). Our stay included a delightful and plentiful breakfast along with a happy hour that featured yummy food, good beer and an assortment of wines. The entire staff was helpful and courteous. There is a restaurant on the first floor (Eloisa) that served the best dinner we had in Santa Fe--do not leave without trying it out. Also has a roof top bar with an outside pool; we did not hang out on top as my sister and were too tired from all our daytime tourism. When in town I will always stay at the Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 894 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful Hotel inside and out!! Outstanding staff!! Did not have a problem at all there!! Courteous , friendly, knowledgeable staff!! The breakfast and dinner and drinks you get were awesome!! Every staff member that seen us , acknowledged us! Mad e us feel at home!! Have been to this Drury Hotel in Santa Fe several times, we will just keep coming back!!! Enjoyed the stay!
Thank you Drury Staff

The Lawyers

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jameslT1912OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an enjoyable stay at the Drury. The room was large, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was large, and the room came with everything you'd expected from a first class hotel. We had a terrace room, but the weather was too cool to enjoy it, plus it was very small.

The breakfast was excellent and they also had a light dinner available in the evenings for free. Needing to grab a quick lunch, the hotel cafe was very good and reasonable too.

The hotel is also centrally located so you didn't need to use the car except to go out to some museums and restaurants. You can walk to the plaza and even some galleries, if you are up for a slightly longer walk. They do charge $16/day for in and out parking privileges.

Having stayed at the Four Season Santa Fe three years ago, I'd recommend the Drury over it as the view from many of their rooms looked at the parking lot (ugly view) and it was way out of town.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jkferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you, Drury Inn! We enjoyed everything about this hotel. The room (really nice bath, too), the staff (so friendly and welcoming), the food (breakfast included and Kick Back hours), the amenities (original art displayed throughout the property, rooftop pool & fire pit), the location (right behind St. Francis Cathedral, within walking distance of the Plaza and all sorts of shopping and dining). All very much appreciated. The only down side is $16/night valet-only parking. Even with that, I'd happily stay again. And next time I'll book through TripAdvisor because they have the best prices!

Room Tip: Paid extra for a 'terrace room. It overlooked the parking lot/garage. If you want a terrace, ask...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LoveMyBritRoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed one night at the Drury in a big room whose decor we loved. The bathroom was very spacious and the room had an extra sitting area. It was quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly. In the morning, the breakfast was better than most motels with local choices like fresh homemade grits and biscuits. The areas are spacious with attention to carefully chosen art work. The valet parking makes things easier, although there is a $17 charge per night. We were extremely pleased. The hotel is located a short walk from the plaza- location, location!

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room-- it was perfect for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Goodmealseekerreturn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#3 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,462 reviews
La Fonda on the Plaza
#6 of 60 in Santa Fe
657 reviews
Downtown
Inn of the Governors
Inn of the Governors
#12 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Santa Fe Inn
#7 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,651 reviews
Hotel Santa Fe
#13 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,693 reviews
Downtown
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe

Address: 828 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range: ₱6,670 - ₱17,281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe 3.5*
Number of rooms: 182
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A historic renovation in downtown Santa Fe, the Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe offers unique accommodations like private terraces and premium suites. Enjoy breathtaking views of the Sangre de Cristo Mountains from the rooftop pool, hot tub and bar. Free hot breakfast is served every morning and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). Our on-property restaurant, Eloisa, is a 2016 James Beard Award semifinalist for Best New Restaurant. Palace Avenue Arts designed the artwork for the interiors of the hotel by curating the most creative artists from a wide array of art markets. Enjoy the variety of mediums displayed on all floors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing