We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
US$208
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Pacifica Bed and Breakfast(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveler rating
796
196
32
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
196
32
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolhappy hourfree breakfastbaked potatocanyon roadfire pitsoaking tubfrancis cathedralevening receptionwalk in showerlight dinnervalet servicebeautiful hotelrooms are spacioustwo blocksper dayevery staff member
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Beautiful Hotel inside and out!! Outstanding staff!! Did not have a problem at all there!! Courteous , friendly, knowledgeable staff!! The breakfast and dinner and drinks you get were awesome!! Every staff member that seen us , acknowledged us! Mad e us feel at home!! Have been to this Drury Hotel in Santa Fe several times, we will just keep coming back!!! Enjoyed the stay!
Thank you Drury Staff

The Lawyers

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jameslT1912OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We had an enjoyable stay at the Drury. The room was large, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was large, and the room came with everything you'd expected from a first class hotel. We had a terrace room, but the weather was too cool to enjoy it, plus it was very small.

The breakfast was excellent and they also had a light dinner available in the evenings for free. Needing to grab a quick lunch, the hotel cafe was very good and reasonable too.

The hotel is also centrally located so you didn't need to use the car except to go out to some museums and restaurants. You can walk to the plaza and even some galleries, if you are up for a slightly longer walk. They do charge $16/day for in and out parking privileges.

Having stayed at the Four Season Santa Fe three years ago, I'd recommend the Drury over it as the view from many of their rooms looked at the parking lot (ugly view) and it was way out of town.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jkferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Thank you, Drury Inn! We enjoyed everything about this hotel. The room (really nice bath, too), the staff (so friendly and welcoming), the food (breakfast included and Kick Back hours), the amenities (original art displayed throughout the property, rooftop pool & fire pit), the location (right behind St. Francis Cathedral, within walking distance of the Plaza and all sorts of shopping and dining). All very much appreciated. The only down side is $16/night valet-only parking. Even with that, I'd happily stay again. And next time I'll book through TripAdvisor because they have the best prices!

Room Tip: Paid extra for a 'terrace room. It overlooked the parking lot/garage. If you want a terrace, ask what you'll see.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LoveMyBritRoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We stayed one night at the Drury in a big room whose decor we loved. The bathroom was very spacious and the room had an extra sitting area. It was quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly. In the morning, the breakfast was better than most motels with local choices like fresh homemade grits and biscuits. The areas are spacious with attention to carefully chosen art work. The valet parking makes things easier, although there is a $17 charge per night. We were extremely pleased. The hotel is located a short walk from the plaza- location, location!

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room-- it was perfect for us.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Goodmealseekerreturn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

This was my second stay at this property. The room was totally different yet equally as lovely, clean and comfortable. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious with high ceilings and lots of natural light. Included was breakfast and a cocktail hour with plenty of food and cocktail offerings. A bit of a frenzy meaning very well attended by other guests. The staff was attentive and accommodating. Great location for exploring the heart of Santa Fe. I’ll return!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews