We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast(Santa Fe)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Pacifica Bed and Breakfast(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
632
40
3
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
632
40
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstile workno tippingstocked fridgecandy barsdream catcherpink adobecookiescarved woodhuevos rancherosmoment you arrivechips and salsaworks of artturn down servicemini bartwo bedroom suitecanyon roadmade to order breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2015

In the middle of the city a little oasis of quiet and luxury exists. The detail in the decor, fine art, textiles, and private reading or conversation gardens, is perfect for introspection and beauty. Across the street from the Inn at Loretto, this magical hotel is nestled in the trees and hardly noticeable from the street. Everyone feels a "guest" in this highly sophisticated, thoughtful environment.

Room Tip: Each room has its own personality and equally as wonderful. Weddings are to be remembered at the Inn of the Five Graces.
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank WildMaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2015

We discovered The Inn of the Five Graces the last time we were in Santa Fe while we were browsing at Seret & Sons, a must stop for us every time we're in town. The Seret's, being the clever family they are, had a brochure for the property - - we immediately went over and took a tour. We actually stayed in one of the rooms we toured - Lilium. The tile work, furniture, carpets and overall ambiance was, and is, unique to this outstanding property. Breakfast was perfect for Santa Fe - - Pasquale’s without the wait. We’ll never stay anywhere else in Santa Fe.

Room Tip: Book early - only 24 rooms
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2015

My sister and I were there this weekend for our Sister Trip. My husband's family own a dude ranch in southern Colorado and since many of our guests come in via Albuquerque and look for recommendations for staying in Santa Fe, we often go there and always stay in different hotels. I have heard about the Inn of the Five Graces for awhile now and have long recommended this particular property based on hearsay, and after a couple raved about it to me on a ride in September, we decided to stay there for this Sister Trip to see for ourselves. From the very first phone call I was impressed when Sarah asked me what room temperature we would prefer on arrival... We loved the fact that each room/suite is personalized. Apparently the owners are involved in every detail, and come around almost daily, something we can well appreciate. We loved the personal touches and the very attentive staff. We were greeted by name on the sidewalk as we arrived and our car was attended to immediately. We were offered coffee, assorted beverages and delicacies in the colorful and comfortably welcoming reception area while we checked in and then shown personally to the Camellia Room where our luggage was already waiting, our coats hung and everything placed attentively. There was anything we could need in the little fridge, salsa and corn chips/delicious baked tortillas waiting for us, a private patio and a simply gorgeous room and bathroom to call our own, so beautifully appointed in a style I can't describe. The hotel is made up of historic homes that have been turned into individual rooms and suites and lovely patios and spaces and it really has to been seen and relished and experienced. It is lit beautifully at night and it is truly a haven. They are re-doing the spa and fitness area, and it is gorgeous anyway. Each detail has been thought of, and every comfort attended to. My sister had a gorgeous wine that evening. The staff are delightful and attentive to every need-- a special shout out to Josh and to Landy. The breakfast was delicious and everything, including gratuity is included in the rates which really don't seem so outlandish once you experience the Inn of the Five Graces. Clearly I can't recommend it enough and it can only add to the wonderful experience that is Santa Fe.

Room Tip: All the rooms are unique and fabulous. Ask them to help you select one that is perfect for you.
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank rtrjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2015 via mobile

We can't recommend Inn at the Five Graces enough. we stayed in the Sandalwood Suite and from a week before we arrived we knew it would be special -with all the advance preparations and suggestions we got from the Hotel staff. We have stated in Four Seasons and Ritz Carltons worldwide, and they can learn from the service we received from everyone on the staff at the hotel. very very special place!

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Isabel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2015

My husband and I spent a long weekend in Santa Fe and this is my favorite hotel I've ever stayed in! It's beautiful, unique, charming.....just lovely! Tons of snacks in our room, cookies at night, hot cooked breakfast are all included.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
4  Thank 5schades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews