We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$79
PricelineUS$79
WyndhamUS$79
Hotels.comUS$79
Agoda.comUS$79
StayForLongUS$101
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
281
139
46
40
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
281
139
46
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk allow pets clean rooms easy access great place to stay bandera cleanliness shampoo sa refrigerator alamo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

During the deep freeze in San Antonio I booked a three night stay for my mother-in-law at your facility near Helotes Texas. The entire time the electricity was off and no water. She had to defecate in the toilet which wasn't able to flush. Asked for some jugs of water to flush, which didn't happen. I ended up having to move her to a Hilton which was up and running. I asked your staff for a refund and they informed me that it wasn't going to happen. Poor customer service.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martin7144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2020

No security in parking. Mine and another vehicle were vandalized. I was told it was 3rd incident in 2 days. No warning to residents about previous incident. There are no security cameras outside. If you stay, be on look out.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carmen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2020 via mobile

We checked in at 11:30 at night and the man working the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Pets are $20.00 each since the hotel was purchased by Wyndham Hotels. The only reason a majority of people stay at La Quinta is because they allow pets and they are usually free. Since pets are no longer free, much nicer hotels in the area charge the same pet fee and are definitely cleaner and better maintained.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Cheryl123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Excellent stay in San Antonio for spouse and myself. The facility was clean, quite and priced right. The staff overall was courteous and polite. We had no fear of COVID exposure has the facility was constantly being cleaned and common areas serviced. Will definitely stay at this location again. Thanks for an enjoyable visit.
Sam from OKC

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sklatt2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2020

King Deluxe room suited our needs and was clean. Only 1 small elevator for the building which seems odd as it was also slow and the floor in the elevator stayed dirty sticky no matter what time of day.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thayden97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews