We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Nearby Hotels
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saddle & Surrey Motel(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Maxwell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's River Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Historic Crags Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Pines(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
193
24
11
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
24
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfall rivercomplimentary wineoffered snacksshampoo and conditionerwild turkeysroom was cleanowners were friendlyupstairs roomgreat place to stayvery nice staymemorial day weekenddefinitely stay here againvisited estesfire pitbeautiful propertythe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very charming family owned cabins, about a dozen right on the river. Access to the property is by private bridge over the river in Estes Park. Very clean, tasteful cabins, lots of amenities! many cabins feature private hot tubs.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michaelpeckcolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Michael. Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us this nice review. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you keep us in mind when you come back to Estes Park! Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Such a great setting by the river, we sat at the table and chairs enjoying the sound of
the river. Our room was very clean with a lot of space. Pleasant surprise was the
gas fireplace. Just a short drive from Main Street in Estes Park. Definitely would
stay here again.

Room Tip: Enjoy your surroundings
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

The sound of Fall River is absolutely the best. It never gets old. We really enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to you coming back. We hope you have a great Summer and thank you again for this great review. Cheers! Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The inn was very cute. The hot tub was great, the view was stunning, and everything was comfy, spacious enough, and clean. It is in the middle of Estes park, which means there are limited food options for specific diets, but plenty of overpriced mediocre food, which the Inn helpfully rates and gives descriptions for on a sheet in your room.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abby N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Abby for this review. We hope you keep us in mind when you come back! Thanks again, Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We had a wonderful time in Estes Park! The Inn was so quaint and beautiful...it was absolutely picture perfect! The owners were so gracious and accommodating, they went out of their way to be sure that we had everything we needed and we felt at home in this beautiful little town! They gave us suggestions on where to go and what to do and we took them up on it! Their tips made our trip even more extraordinary!!!! We spent many of our evenings in the whirlpool, relaxing and looking over the peaceful river. Hummingbirds buzzed by, ducks waddled past and an elk munched on some grass above us on the hill in the trees. It was a fairy tale stay and we would visit again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EAHARBGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We loved to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt at home here in Estes Park. We would love to host you again, so please call us when you are ready to come back! Have a great Summer. Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Where to start? I can only echo all the other fantastic comments by offering my own version of it! Our time in Colorado started out by my fiance proposing in southern CO on Pikes Peak and two days later we ended up in Estes Park, obviously still on cloud nine! I read all the reviews ahead of time and I was STILL blown away by the absolute warmth, hospitality and overall welcoming demeanor of everyone running and operating the 4 Seasons Inn! We got an ice cold beer on arrival, genuine congratulations on our engagement and a wonderful private hot tub and room with a fireplace. Guys. This was the most romantic stay of my life! There is a babbling creek running through the property, wildlife everywhere and just a general peace and comfort about being there. It's 5 minutes from Rocky Mnt. Natl. park and essentially on the same road as the Stanley Hotel. Mark the manager even threw in free firewood during our stay. Awesome place. Fantastic people. We WILL be return customers and send everyone we know their way! I could go on and on, but book it now and see for yourself! ( I assure you, this is a genuine unpaid review!)

Room Tip: Stay on 2nd floor! We stayed in a 2nd-floor suite and wondered how much noise we were making for the people below. We heard nothing.
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for the fantastic review and again congratulations on your engagement! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again sometime and thank you for recommending us to your friends!

Cheers!
Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews