We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estes Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Baldpate Inn(Estes Park)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dao House(Estes Park)
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Deer Crest Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$164
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Estes Park)
US$189
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$185
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
210
69
5
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
210
69
5
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfall riverhot tubwild turkeysgas fireplacefull kitchentwo bedroom cabinthe king size bedclose to townto rocky mountain national parksaw elkfront porchpropertyesteswildlifeofficedishwasherunits
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

My first trip to Estes Park. We really found a gem. Just on the edge of town but so peaceful. Mule deer hanging on the grounds. Room was great. Fireplace in our room. Clean. Just a great place to relax and start our trip. We stayed there for 2 nights and we found so much fun stuff to do there. Great central location. Pictures of our neighbors; the mule deer.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Shirley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi1260, Manager at Streamside on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing Streamside on Fall River. We are so lucky to have a property so close to the Entrance of Rocky Mountain Nation Park and the heart of Estes Park, a location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as our guest.
Delete Response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My two grown daughters and I enjoyed our stay in the 1 bedroom king suite cabin. It was very clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for our stay. I cooked most of our meals to save money on our trip. The cabin had all the basic necessities in the kitchen. It even has a dishwasher in the cabin, so I used their beautiful stoneware dishes for each meal. The two-sided gas fireplace was wonderful to have in the cabin for the chilly mountain climate. We were lucky enough to get some snow twice during our stay, too. Absolutely beautiful area!!! Very close proximity to town and all its shops/attractions, and also close to the entrance of the Rocky Mountain National Park. The king size bed was very comfortable, as was the sofa in the living room. All of the staff members were very helpful and friendly, too. I would definitely recommend this location to my family and friends. I would certainly stay here again the next time in the area.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi1260, Manager at Streamside on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hop to have you back very soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Had a girls weekend here. From check in to check out we were so impressed. Cleanest place we have stayed in in a long time including the exquisite hot tub. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Highly recommend these cabins.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank CTrask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi1260, Manager at Streamside on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hop to have you back very soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We had one of only a handful of cabins available with the sound of Fall River coming in from just a few yards away. The furnishings were a bit basic, but cleanand well organized. The private picnic tables, hammok and hot tub next to the creek were a big bonus, and the gas fireplace was a cozy feature.

Room Tip: They have a handful of three different types of lodging. We were in a detatched cabin.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This is a cozy retreat just outside Estes park going to Rocky Mountain national park. Close enough to Estes to have a good walk to town. Very clean property along side the Fall River. Cabins are clean, nice size and comfortable with all the amenities you need to cook and eat meals. Heidi at the office is very personable and ready to help my your stay enjoyable. Very quiet, but we were there in October when children are in school!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank vandiverr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi1260, Manager at Streamside on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing Streamside on Fall River. We are so lucky to have a property so close to the Entrance of Rocky Mountain Nation Park and the heart of Estes Park, a location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews