We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
San Benito RV & Camping Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wiebe Motel(Hollister)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda de Leal(San Juan Bautista)
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada de San Juan(San Juan Bautista)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa de Fruta(Hollister)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Salinas Inn(Salinas)
US$79
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
114
109
59
22
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
109
59
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsfull hookupsstore managerseparate adultfull timerspinnacles national parkthe adult pool areafamily lodgefamily pooldog parkminiature golfquail runlaundry roomhot tubenjoyed our staythe wi figreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a super clean, well cared for park for RV, Camping and Cabin stays. I made this trip so I could be close to the Pinnacles and from Thousand Trails it was a mere 20 minute drive. I stayed in a cabin and it was a great well equipped value. The park is secluded and quiet with year-round family activities.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mhurde931340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the moment you arrive at San Benito RV RESORT and check in with the very friendly staff and pass through the gate, you are aware that you are in a wildlife preserve that has the best of camping and scenery that will make you feel as if you are going to camp in a very special place. The staff is super friendly, you get complimentary coffee and orange juice and the facility is well cared for. Everyone there including the guests are happy and it is apparent that Thousand Trails is doing its utmost to insure your stay is accommodating and fun! I highly recommend this Preserve. The drive in is also a very nice transition from the hustle and bustle of city life to a quiet and serene pastoral landscape. Will be returning!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good place to stay if you’re trying to access Pinnacles National Park, but the grounds seemed pretty unkept (grass was long) and the need to show proof of trailer insurance was bothersome and annoying.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Irwin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I took 3 of our grandkids for a short stay at TT. The kids played mini golf, played ping pong, played pool everyday. Of course we all went to the pool many times. We had a fun time. It was quiet when we needed it. We plan on returning again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank beckdona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got lucky and was able to find a spot a few days before our hike. Full hook ups were perfect. Big wide driveways to unhook and park next to our fifth wheel trailer. Very quiet at night and in the morning. Only part I didn't like is no camp fires.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews