We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$111
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$111
View Deal
Courtyard
US$111
US$100
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$111
Expedia.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$111
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
98
116
57
26
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
116
57
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice lobby front desk staff west side new mexico hot tub highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2020

The decor of this hotel is beautiful though a little impractical in some ways and there were small details about things that just seemed more of a nuisance for design sake. The staff is super friendly, but the COVID protocols made the amenities (pool, restaurant) pointless. Also I found it really strange that there was no business center despite a host of meeting rooms.

Lots of shops and quick food nearby.

Room tip: Best is east building courtyard view.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank matsays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2020

We stay here frequently when in town to visit family. The staff are excellent ambassadors for Marriott, very friendly, non-intrusive, helpful and quick to respond to requests. It's been hit or miss if the restaurant was open, lately it's been breakfast only on a few days of the week. It's not bad food, but frankly we usually pick a diner down the street or grab a bagel at Einsteins a few blocks away. We were thrilled to see the pool has been reopened--reservations required and for 45 minute chunks to allow for limited guests and cleaning between guests using the pool. I wish we could have taken advantage of it. Housekeeping is fantastic--never a complaint and I don't mind that they don't clean our room daily-I don't do that at home either. This place looks and feels clean, the staff is welcoming, it's our hotel of choice in Albuquerque.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank palmie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard Albuquerque North, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2020

Dear Palmie63,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us when you visit Albuquerque! We know these are unusual times but are glad to hear that you felt that the hotel is kept clean and that the staff is very helpful and friendly. We hope to see you again soon whenever your back in town. Stay safe and healthy!

Best Regards,
Matthew Smailer
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

The hotel was very clean...Covid important. I thought the staff was helpful & quite pleasant to deal with. We really enjoyed the courtyard where we sat & enjoyed a pleasant evening after a light dinner.

I would have graded the hotel higher but the A/C in our room seemed to be a little noisy. I don't know if it was old or maybe needed a little service.

I would recommend the hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 900kend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

Everything was Great- only issue that in a newly renovated room (rm 212) it seemed like they installed a “kiddie” toilet. Too small for average adult.

Restaurant next door serves up great pizza (last seating time 9:15 outside);

Bed very comfortable- good for our pass through visit. Good value.

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank cocom991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

We have stayed at this location on prior visits and it has always been a good experience. We were greeted warmly. Room was very comfortable and clean. We tried to use the guest laundry facilities and were told that the person who had the soap was off until the following day. When we returned the next day, we were told the employee had not returned. After several hours waiting, one of the other employees offered to go down to a nearby store to get the soap so we were finally able to do laundry. All in all, a good stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HARRY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews