We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$190
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
11
12
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
12
4
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

We picked this hotel due to the proximity of the airport and it was a Choice hotel. The check in was fine. The room was clean but dated. There was construction/repair debris in the outside laying against the walls which had been there a while. The place needs refreshed for sure. When we went to check out, there was nobody at the front desk. Someone eventually came out from the laundry area to help, but could not speak English. I won’t be back.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank paulsH5811ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henry B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Dear Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Henry Bhakta
General Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed here one night. The manager gave us a free upgrade to a suite with a jacuzzi! The room was big. I was able to park right in front of my room. The manager said he was going to spoil us, and let us check out at 2 pm for free. The breakfast is really good, but green tea would be nice. This hotel highly recommended. You can’t go wrong, well maybe.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank danielgkendall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

My visit here was great! comfortable room, parking, breakfast was very nice. the owner / Managers are working hard to convert this hotel into Quality Inn Hotel standards. Sure, right now, there are lacking things - but So What?? the workers are polite, speak three languages, are willing to accomodate patrons. Washer and dryer available, brochures, pool smaller than in this photo, no carpet but new fresh tiles. fridge, microwave, TV, clock and free wifi.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The suite was big enough for all our gear and the hotel was close enough to the island. We enjoyed our stay, the breakfast was enough to get us started in the morning. The reception clerks were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Great location....great price. Room a good size.
Problem was that bathroom sink was dirty, as was hand towel. Also tub had mud footprints in it.
Called front desk....our room had been painted that afternoon and should not have been given to us....front desk error. Footprints were from painter and they had used the sink.
We were offered a room change.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wellucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henry B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Wellucy, thanks for sparing time to write a review about us, we are sorry to hear about the disappointment you had regarding our services. We want to apologize as we were not able to meet your expectation. We assure you that we will take the matter seriously and improve our services so that you never face any problem at our place in future. Looking forward to serve you again. Have a great day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews