We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
110
61
24
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
110
61
24
9
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

This hotel was a good hotel, with nice accomadations. Wifi is very bad, friendly staff especialy the men in the red clothes (vale) who welcomed us, thanks!
It's good to come with a car by renting a car.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 656aysec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2019 via mobile

The good: staff is good and helpful, special thanks to mr. Eyup, enough parking space, just about 15 km far from Abant lake, breakfast is no open buffet but you will have a fixed breakfast with a lot of choices which I liked, and does have a spa.
The bad: internet is terrible but they told me that they are trying to fix it, you climb nearly 25 stairs till you reach the entrance off the hotel which is quite a problem for the elderly, in the room I stayed the television was downstairs and the bed was upstairs which I see quite wrong and it is nearly impossible to find the switch of the heater by yourself.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 940kamals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel based on the reviews on tripadvisor, we didn’t regret it. We stayed in just for a night though, the check in was smooth and the personnel were very helpful and welcoming. The room itself is quite big and equipped with all the necessary. All rooms have jacuzzis in them and have a magnificent forest view. The hotel is situated on the road leading to the Abant lake which is about 6-7min drive. The breakfast was very delicious, one of the best i’ve had in Turkey! I forgot to mention that the room had a terrace, which is great but since all the rooms face the same direction which is the front of the hotel, we could clearly hear the conversations of other residents who were sitting in their balconies, plus all the lights on the front of the hotel were on which made it hard seeing the stars or really getting the feeling of being in the middle of the forest, hence the 4 stars. We did not have time to use the spa, so no comment on that.
All in all it’s good value for the money and i would definitely be staying there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Voyageur-tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

It is surely worth going there even for its traditional turkish breakfast service and the view from rooms which you can see from these photos as well. Variety of food in breakfast service was perfect, the view of a la carte restaurant was worth seeing.
Staff was helpful and kind. We have stayed in 110. And it was very clean, wide and had a good view from the balcony.

Thanks for the good service!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank burcuerk2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Wonderful and peaceful hotel. In the middle of nature. Surrounded by mountains and woods. If you love wild untouched natural beauty, this is your dream come true. The hotel has breathtaking views. The staff are super friendly, very helpful and always smiling and asking if you need help. The duplex room is absolutely stunning and very romantic for couples, we made good use of the jacuzzi:):)....
The breakfast is all day served by super friendly and nice waiters. The food is amazing. All a la carte and fresh. Very delicious Turkish breakfast. The reception staff are also great and friendly. Kemal is especially a super nice and helpful person. Thank you for your help.
If you’re visiting Bolu, a visit to Yedigoller Park is a must, the walk is breathtaking and the views from the top of the mountain are to die for...
Do also buy some good Turkish honey from this area, it is unbelievably tasty!
I’d give Abant Aden hotel a 10/10 with no doubt and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ZohorA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews