We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
102
49
20
10
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
102
49
20
10
26
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

When we arrived the hotel the first, we saw black smoke at the flue of the central heating. As the hotel fires coal for the central heating, we felt the CO smell nearly everynight (as we never stayed at the hotel in the day time.) Neseli house has the worst location for the smell. We scared to stay there at the night and changed the room to the Yesil Ev. It was better but as the room is located above the kitchen, there was door smashing noise every 20 seconds during the working time of the kitchen. The breakfast wasn’t bad.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank oekofali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

We went there last night to have dinner together with our friends. Although we had a reservation for 7, they booked a table for 3. While arranging the table for us they were not in a mood to welcome us. The atmosphere is cosy but the food is really expensive. Beef for example is 50 TL. I don’t want to mention the cost of the drinks, just imagine how expensive they are. My daughter asked for salad instead of the fries which is served with the beef. The waiter’s response was really rude telling her that it was not possible since they serve the food as it is. The meat was served cold. There were only 2 waiters serving all the tables. In short, I do not suggest the place to have anything to eat, unless you want to spend a lot of money for an expensive dinner experience.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank sibelt199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

I think the pictures speak by itself. Very cozy. A bit expensive though but I think it is worth it. Water with breakfast costs 7lira for example. But this view and all is so nice. Staff is quite helpful

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gizem G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Today we went to restaurant for food. It wasn’t so crowded and for long time there wasn’t any waiter, someone came after 10 minutes because we called them. Prices for foods are very high, not worthy for this place. Food was very basic, chicken for 30 TL and we didn’t like it. Then again nobody looked to us. Absolutely doesn’t worth to visit, service is so slow, prices are too high. Toilets dirty, no toilet paper, no paper towel. Tables outside dirty too (dust). Don’t recommend.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 351jitkak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

A nice surprise on the road. Fire place, cosy atmosphere, good food, excellent garden setting especially if it is snowing. Really enjoyed it. Will come again....liked the Kaymak , mushrooms and yogurt specially.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank istanbul532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews