We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$133
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Booking.comUS$133
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$133
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
91
33
10
7
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
33
10
7
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

A great hotel in the middle of the forest with a beautiful design nice outdoor seating area and delicious country breakfast
The hotel is very clean, quiet and near to the attractions areas
Good for romantic couple

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ismaelarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful especially the lobby Very nice food at the hotel restaurant. We took 5 deluxe rooms. One of them had a very bad smell and the exhaust fan was not working. We informed the hotel in the morning but unfortunately even when we came back at night, the problem was still there

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Storyteller506539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stayed there just for a day and it was a very pleasant experience. Rooms are specious and very clean. In addition, we had a great breakfast with local and fresh products. The hotel is located in between Lake Abant and Bolu city center so we were able to spend the day in Abant and had a nice dinner in Bolu. I would definitely suggest this hotel if you want to spend quiet and simple getaway.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank oaltuncuoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

The staff were extremely friendly and very genuine. İmmediately at the door they had us feeling as though we were family and part of the theme.

The prices are average. The rooms are clean and the atmosphere is superb.

We had the luxury of having Turkish coffee out in the yard near the river and it was memorable!

Staff were rushing around setting up seats and cushions in the yard just for us. Truly appreciated!

We definitely enjoyed our stay and although it was late April we still had the thrill of playing in the snow.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank eminc874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Despite the hotel being relatively new I enjoyed every aspect of our stay and was really glad to choose this hotel over others in Abant region. We stayed in the big room with the mountain views which was simply incredible.! The room was extremely spacious and had a bath tub which really makes all the difference. The hotel has a very modern decoration throughout. The breakfast was amazing with local produce and with a good choice (waiters were great!). I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing weekend away. The service from staff members overall was very good.

The only trivial detail that annoyed me was the huge heart shaped logo with hotels name on the window of the room (not seen in website photos) - it just felt like a marketing detail! Very unnecessary and spoils the view.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sevinc E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews