We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Restaurante Mediante
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rolle(Ribadeo)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Voar(Ribadeo)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bouza(Ribadeo)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hostal pinar(Ribadeo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
18
16
11
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
16
11
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain coursevery reasonable pricepleasant surprisefishbathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

We had lunch at this place before heading north. A short stop turn into a very pleasant surprise. I ordered combination of the day consists of potato pea salad, main course of a whole fish I couldn't name and flan for desert (or coffee) plus a local beer for a very reasonable price of 14 EU dollars. The fish was very good flavorful with green garnish.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank sunjoe075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Whilst the food was quite good the service was abominable! It took nearly an hour to bring a simple starter. The fish and chicken meals were very good though. No apology for the long delays. When came to pay, credit card was refused as they said the total was too little.......24 euros! Again, no apology.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank shoeman43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We had lunch today in the hotel, we didn't stay there. The meal was great, and specially the main course were really good both fish (dorada) and steak. They were really kind to the children and they also eat great there. We could have lunch in a dining room, a really quiet place.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank WYD_Pilgrims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We didn't stay at the hotel but visited twice for lunch. Awesome langostinos first time round, couldn't believe it. Came back a few days later - just as good. Gracias! Good service, too. Its in a nice location

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Patrizia51016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

The service was slow, uninterested, sloppy and a disgrace for the hotel. The food was disappointing and we had to wait for 30 minutes. When the waiter was cleaning up the table he dropped a glass ashtray and was too lazy to pick it up. It looked like he was exhausted from his 'hard work', and his shirt was dirty and pants almost on the floor. Never coming there again, and would strongly advise you to do the same.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Rieks W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews