We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$247
US$165
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$290
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$142
WHotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$217
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$149
US$119
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$86
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,968)
Filter reviews
2,968 results
Traveler rating
1,347
893
391
175
162
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,347
893
391
175
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssundial restaurantsun dial restaurantheavenly bedfloor to ceiling windowsferris wheeltop floorcentennial parkvalet parkingroom servicegeorgia aquariumconvention centerself parkbusiness tripenjoyed my stayworld of coca colastarbucksdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 2,968 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My 17 year-old daughter and I stayed here to pamper ourselves for 2 nights. I have no complaints but for $250/night I just expected better. It’s beautiful on the outside with standard downtown business hotel decor on the inside. Our room was nice, simple, and small on the 31st floor and the “round” hotel concept was cool. The walls were on the thinner side but I had no trouble sleeping because Westin has their nice bedding which is always lovely. We never made it to the pool which made us sad (it was one of the reasons we stayed here) but it was cold and that’s the way March goes. They do not have a spa but we went 2 blocks over to the Marriott for massages so it was very convenient. We had breakfast and dinner in the room both of which were very good. The staff was friendly. The shower was fantastic but, and I know this sounds petty, the toilet paper was single ply. For the money, I would like a little more ”cushion.” If I found a good deal, I would stay here again. It is right in the center of downtown convenient to everything.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Missy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I arrived at the hotel and got checked in pretty quickly. My room requests were met so I was very happy about that... the view from the 40th floor is beautiful!! My room was dusty and could have been cleaner. The staff made up for that and I was appreciative. They are very concerned about making sure my stay was a good one. I will come back. The pool was great!!

Room Tip: get a high one
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tashmere S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

when me an my wife first got there we noticed a hole in the wall above our bed our room then we got moved to another room the room next to ours was smoking weed it was my bday an I didn't wish to smell weed ....The room was clean an the view was excellent that was the best part of my stay was the view..

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank onlinejermaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear onlinejermaine,
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your birthday celebrations. We hope you can accept our apologies for the inconvenience of relocating and the unpleasant smell you and your wife experienced. Please know we always welcome you to contact our front desk at anytime for any problems or concerns you have that will make your stay more comfortable, we are always here to help. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again so that we can provide you with the exceptional stay which you should have experienced during this visit. Thanks again and safe travels.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The room was very comfortable and had a great view. The lobby was spacious and had a Starbucks which was always full but it was good to have at the premises. It was also centrally located with lots of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmdz08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear mmdz08,

Thank you for sharing about your stay at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed all the aspects of our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I have loved the experience and the staff is so nice. I was there over Easter both years for a tournament, and almost each staff member I passed by, smiled and said, “Happy Easter.” I loved it!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cart011603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear cart011603,

Thank you for choosing the Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta for your stay once again. It is a pleasure to know you had an excellent stay with us yet again and loved the service provided by our amazing staff. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit our area.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews