We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Destinia.com
US$61
US$51
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.comUS$61
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveler rating
172
306
102
37
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
172
306
102
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city center by metro room was clean the upper floors duomo milan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020

I stayed while touring. A clean city hotel with modern architecture. A little out of Milan. Central air conditioner did not heat too much. The room was clean. The room was small but sufficient for accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Onur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

I was there actually in January 2018, I just forgot to write a review. The hotel is nice, clean, not that far from city center by metro, staff very pleasant, rooms with an amazing view. Breakfast various and super tasty. Amazing stay in Milano :)

Date of stay: January 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

The room was quite small, but enough for what we needed. It was modern and clean, with convenient phone charging points, a smart TV, and good WiFi. The only thing lacking were extra pillows; there was only one each.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

As most of the economic hotels in Europe the room is small. The attention is really good. Breakfast varies and it has options like fruit, cereals and yogurt. Very nice stay in Milano. It has all you need to rest and keep moving.

It is close to the metro and bus stops and places to eat around the area.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank eq2818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Milano Sesto Marelli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear customer,
thank you for this nice review! We're glad to know that you appreciated the kindness of the staff, our breakfast buffet no limits and the room and all its amenities.
We hope to have you back as our guest soon.

Regards,
Eva - B&B Hotels Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

The hotel is basic, I understand that you get what you pay for but I would expect to be able to use the sink in the bathroom. On the first day the sink would not drain and spoke to reception about this every day and we were asked to fix it ourselves! Not what you expect in a hotel. The sink didn’t get sorted during our stay. Disappointing there was no kettle or fridge so you can make your own drinks. Rooms are very basic and minimal.
Surrounding area very run down and whilst waiting outside local pizza take away we were inundated with mosquitos, never known anything like it anywhere else in Italy.
Positive is that it is easy to get into the city with the metro 5 mins walk away and a 10-15 min journey to duomo.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank lorraineandchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews