We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
US$48
US$47
View Deal
PricelineUS$47
Hotels.comUS$47
Expedia.comUS$47
eDreamsUS$47
HurbUS$47
ZenHotels.comUS$48
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,559)
Filter reviews
1,559 results
Traveler rating
565
535
256
112
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
565
535
256
112
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean pool and hot tub parking lot road trip first floor staff was friendly king bed one night stay lincoln sites interstate sofa il
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,559 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

See the title. The furniture in the lobby was falling apart, and the amenities like the fridge and microwave in the room are literally from the 1970s. The internet was slow and kept disconnecting (is this 2021 or not?!) No breakfast options were available at all, despite being promised upon check in.

Front desk was understaffed, apathetic, and not wearing face mask, so first impressions of the Baymont gave us an accurate depiction of what the rest of the stay would be like.

The bed was firm but not overly so. The only nice thing was the jacuzzi tub in the room. Is it worth $200 a night? Haha, no way. Oh, also you have to put down a $100 CASH deposit upon check-in, which they do not tell you about ahead of time. Surprise!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CapnJack21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good value and clean room.
No breakfast offered at this time, but there is a McDonald's and Crackerbarrel across the parking lot.
Good wifi, clean room. Fridge, microwave and single serve coffee in the room.
Rated 4 out of 5 based on the nightly rate. This is a 2 star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mudpuppy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2021

This hotel requires a cash deposit per person of $50 and WILL NOT CANCEL RESERVATIONS they don't have this information anywhere to know this you would have to call them . I call Wyndham for help and there hands are tied with the situation. I will never go back to a hotel with such a shady practice

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Reece T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Book hotel online & went to hotel to check in for Family member. I said I was paying with my card & wanted to make sure she gets checked in when she gets here with no problems since my CC. I got call when she got there & I got call she could not check in no reservation. So I call wyndham where I book room they show reservation. long story short she had to pay cash & my card got charged to. I called spoke with Manager about this & she said was not her problem & told if I did not like it to go to a different F**king hotel. Then said to F**k off & hung up the phone. Poor customer service.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2020

This hotel apparently suffers from shady clientele and is in a high crime location. At night, bright spotlights illuminate the parking lot, which is bad because it is impossible to close the drapes in the room. This makes sleeping difficult and almost like an interrogation. The furniture is old and in bad shape. The walls have obviously been patched a lot in a shoddy manner and could use touch-up painting. The entire hotel just seems shabby and is completely overpriced for the quality.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisrL5528LI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews