We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
50
51
7
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
51
7
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Modern hotel with perfect furniture which give you the feeling of luxury life. The food extremely delicious and the staff is very communicative. The location is perfect and the view also. Massage service is fabulous. The hotel offers you free WI-FI and this is a good offer.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albulena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2015

The hotel is modern with nice decor. The room is large with nice and comfort bed. The bathroom is clean. The included breakfast is very good with many selections. The restaurant staff are great. The hotel is close to many restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DungNguyen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We picked the hotel due to the reviews on Tripadvisor and were not disappointed. This is a nice hotel, central location, great service attitude, big breakfast buffet - and the best... the interior is brand new!!! Modern interior design, comfy beds, no noise due to sound proof windows even when facing the street.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tbirdtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2015

stayed in the hotel for a few days 10th to 14th April, during the opening of the Hannover Trade Fair, the journey by road each day back and forth to Hannover was around 1 hour + , but much shorter by train, the station which is quite close to the hotel,
the hotel is very comfortable, with extremely friendly staff and most helpful , only remember that there is no one at the check in counter if you arrive later then a certain time, please check this while booking,
you'll also have to carry your luggage up... but once in its not such a problem,
its situated in a main street of a small German town..:-)
the reakfast is also very good and sumptious.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DDPDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Nice people at reception but don't plan to check in after 10:00 pm, as the front desk is closed and the front door is locked. Just by sheer good luck did I arrive at 9:45 pm, as nobody informed me of this. My colleagues were not so lucky, and were forced to find another hotel at midnight.

The room was sparsely furnished in what I have come to understand is the German custom. The bed was among the worst I have ever slept in. I awoke at 4:00 am with my back killing me. The mattress was worn in the middle so it was like sleeping in a bowl. The following two nights I moved to the edge of the mattress, where it was somewhat better, although awkward. Pack lightly, there's no lift. The hotel was very quiet, although there did not seem to be a lot of guests. Breakfast was OK, with minimal selection, but what was there was good, and again, the service was quite good.

I'd consider returning if I was certain the mattress issue is resolved. Location is very good. Overnight parking is available behind the hotel for 5 Euros per night, and there's an excellent Italian restaurant (Paradiso) just around the corner.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank autostocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews