We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
18
19
26
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
19
26
4
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here last June for us to preparw ourselves for our Summer Party. Price range wise is good, but the AC is not good, the room is so small and dark and staffs are not that accomodating, we need to call them many times to ask them to fix their AC..

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank houseoftoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Good location, accessible, impeccable service at an affordable rate!
I stayed here with my relatives early March and it was really a great stay, i must say.
Their staff was very accommodating from the time that we checked in til we're off.
Their breakfast buffet was really good too!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kcpv_metanoia96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul G, Manager at The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Clean, peaceful, quiet, and the solid cement with nice rooms separates me from all the craziness. Good place to disconnect from the crazy world. I feel extremely safe at that hotel. Lots of convenient stores nearby. How convenient.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
2  Thank 146stanleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul G, Manager at The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Hi Stanley,

We appreciate your honest review on our hotel. We are grateful that your had a relaxing stay with us. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Very accessible and close to Cebu's top night out places! The service was good!The staffs are very friendly! And the room is very spacious and clean. Cheap and affordable. Will be staying here again soon!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ann N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul G, Manager at The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for the review Ms. Ann. We are definitely along the best bars/club in Cebu as well as a row of restaurants and coffee shops. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

This place usually used to be a good place to stay in. Hotel staff used to attend to all your queries and requests inmediately or as soon as possible. Breakfast is now served buffet style..which is totally the worst! Pancake is just so dry and stiff. Viand served is not replenished regularly or served hot/warm. They would sometime cook eggs for you, but will take a long time.

The place is strategically located though being so near to J center mall. You can just walk for about 2-3mins if you want to buy something or eat in a fast food restaurant

This is also accessible to many public transport so you wouldnt spend so much.

Price is midrange.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank Ryan Carlos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul G, Manager at The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Hi Sir Ryan,

We apologize for your not so pleasant stay with us. We are already addressing the quality of breakfast served by our concession. So please bear with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews