We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alpa City Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$31
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG Hotel(Mandaue)
US$44
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dohera Hotel(Mandaue)
US$62
US$41
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copenhagen Residences(Mandaue)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$17
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leope Hotel(Mandaue)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Maayo Hotel(Mandaue)
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andy Hotel(Mandaue)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel(Mandaue)(Great Value!)
US$16
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
98
109
40
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
109
40
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscebu cityroyal suitebusy intersectionwifi routerbreakfast buffetshower capfridge and microwaveayala mallmajor mallsomeletprice rangehousekeeping staffboutique hoteltaxi ridestayed nightsfront officeheavy traffic
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 263 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Cebu's newest all-studio suites hotel strategically located at the border of the cities of Cebu and Mandaue. Each suite is elegantly furnished with modern amenities and a fully equipped kitchenette. the hote's conference and function rooms at the penthouse are fully equiped to organize corporate events and social functions.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pinoy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Alpa City Suites is a good place to stay for business if you are in the Mandaue area.
It has good rooms with amenities and also comes with buffet breakfast.
SM City Cebu and Ayala Center are easily accessible from the hotel

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonedralin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Is a boutique hotel that offers good bed and not a noisy location. Although its not accessible to jeepney and bus, but the location is very convenient to take cab to nearby shopping malls like SM, Parkmall, Ayala, Jmall which will cost you not more than 100 pesos. There are also fastfoods nearby within 5-10 mins walk. My comes with a microwave and a mini kitchen which is good if have some food to bring in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danieljaden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel is immaculately clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was beautiful the service in the restaurant is second to none. Our airconditioner was so loud and kept me up most of the night. I advised the front desk who said they would send someone up to fix it. If this happened I didn't notice a difference but slept with headphones on. Don't use the hotels shuttle it is double the cost of the normal taxis argh. I was angry at myself for doing that, I normally do my checking better.. Hotel shuttle's are normally very comparable in price. Front desk and concierge desk were not helpful as far as getting around the city and tours etc. We got ripped off by a taxi driver going from SM mall back to hotel. He was in a yellow taxi there are not many of them around...don't use them. Use "Grab" app for your taxi.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

If you plan to visit a place in town, make sure you just go back after the whole day. It takes 20-30mins to get to the usual city spots and another to get back at the hotel.

However, its great its near F.Cabahug st. where you can already get Ricos and CnT lechon just a few minutes of walking.

Breakfast was great, we got everything we need in our room. I will get back here probably too.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank EL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews