We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$191
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$191
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$200
US$87
View deal
SAVE US$113
eDreamsUS$192
TravelocityUS$191
StayForLongUS$200
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,075)
Filter reviews
3,075 results
Traveler rating
2,871
158
33
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,871
158
33
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club jogging track animal garden the club lounge aerial yoga infinity pool swim up bar bamboo forest mixology class free activities mini zoo pillow menu afternoon tea bike tour morning yoga local village amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 3,075 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Premier Club Room with breathtaking view. The room was big, clean, and comfortable with a nice bathtub. All eco friendly amenities from Sensatia Botanicals, my favorite local natural brand.

The hotel has so many great facilities. Jungle trekking was fun. We also enjoyed our aerial yoga date with Bli Tama.

We had lots of fooooood here. Breakfast, lunch at the pool, afternoon tea, evening cocktail, and anniversary dinner. All perfect.

Last, really appreciate all the staff members. They were super friendly and helpful.

Thank you so much, Padma Ubud. Can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ochyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Fryska Utami Meiliyani,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful stay with other readers and viewers.

We are so happy to hear that we can provide you a wonderful stay while you're with us

We certainly look forward to your next visit to Padma Resort Ubud.

Stay safe and take care!

Kind regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

A lot of activity, no need to go outside the resort.. You can enjoy all activity in here.. I recomended to stay 2 night in here very good job padma resort ubud. Will come here again with our family when we come to bali

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Connector603014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Connector603014,

Thank you for reviewing our resort and its a pleasure to read that you had a great time during your stay with us.

Hope you will visit us again soon for another wonderful holiday experience.

Cheers,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Rare nice hotel in Ubud with an on-site animals garden filled with lots of plants as well as animals such as chicken, ducks, rabbits, goats, cows that you can feed and pet with your little ones. We even managed to do a little fishing activity and fed the fish to the two otters. The animals were well taken care of. Rooms are cleaned. Staffs were super nice and the Whatsapp butler was very responsive. Also did a hiking trip with the hotel. Lots of fun. The big heated swimming pool (along with the small heated jacuzzi) was a hit with my family kids as well as they got to swim even when the mountain area got a bit chilly. Breakfast was delicious. Nice spa as well. Most hotels/resorts in the Ubud area do not really cater for family (some don’t even accept children guests) so Padma was really one of best place to stay in if you want to take your kids to Ubud. If only the restaurants could improve their pasta dishes then it would be perfect. (All other food were good though)

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Odyssey147109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Odyssey147109,

Thank you so much for visiting us and the rating you gave is much appreciated.

We hope that we could be part of your future trip to Bali and provide you a memorable stay experience in the near future.

In the meantime, stay safe and take care.

Regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

1st time stayed at Padma Ubud and really satisfied. Thanks to Yuke that suggested us to stay here. Our kids love the Padma kids facilities and activities. They enjoyed animal feeding, planting and not least the heated swimming pool. You also can explore the resort walking slowly with family and enjoying fresh mountain air.
We enjoyed heated swimming pool after afternoon tea and it's so relaxing. We stayed for 2 nights and it was amazing. The breakfast and dinner also very good and yummy. Room cleaning also very good and great bathroom aminities. Def will come back.

Room tip: take a suite room
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hartawan_cheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Hello hartawan_cheung,

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers.

I am pleased to know that we could deliver a true Padma staying experience while you’re staying with us.

It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive review such as this. I will share your review with him and with the whole team to inspire them even more.

Again thank you for choosing our resort and we look forward to see you again on your return stay.

Best regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

We took the chance to go to Bali for family holiday as we heard it is quiet there these days. We had never stayed in Ubud before so we decided to stay in Padma Ubud this time. We are very happy with the strict protocols enforced, they make us feel safe and secure. The room was comfortable and spacious, the atmosphere tranquil and peaceful. We especially love the warm water swimming pool with its great views of greenery and our kids love the zoo. There are lots of activities and we regret not being able to stay longer. Would definitely be coming back again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jeffreydelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jeremiahericko,

Thank you so much for reviewing our resort facilities and services.

I am so glad to know that we could provide a memorable experience while you’re with us.
I will share your wonderful review to our team here as it will surely motivate them even more.

Again thank you and we certainly look forward to see you again on your future visit.

Best regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews