We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The best driver and tour guide @ Bali

We are total of 8 adults and 3kids. Gede is the best driver, tour guide, knowledgeable and helpful... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Global05243770111
via mobile
Best Transportation in Bali

We were a group of 5 people in Bali for 7 days. It was mixed both business and sightseeing! We used... read more

Reviewed 16 October 2018
787freder
,
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
  
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
36
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great history pak gede helpful person an excellent guide monkey forest knowledge bali
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

We ( 2 familes with young children) visited bali in May month for 5 days.

Gede is the best guide ,very good,knowledgeable and helpful person.

He has provided very good services and he is very patient.

He also given us local information and patiently answeres our queries. He had happily added some more places to our originally itenary.

He is very nice person. He is not money oriented person.

We highly recommend his services.

Thank you very much Gede for making our bali trip memorable.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank SomeshR16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GdayBaliDriver, Owner at Gday Bali Driver - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank hope we meet again next future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

This is at least our 8th time using Gede as our driver. He’s kind and patient and knows the local sights well. If you are traveling as a family, he’s always offering suggestions to amuse the young kids and places to stop and recharge. He’s always our family’s choice when in Bali! 2 days ago, I had to use another driver as Gede was on leave. It was one of the worst experiences ever. Don’t hesitate, book Gede for your tours and transport! You won’t regret it!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Oshino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GdayBaliDriver, Owner at Gday Bali Driver - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank u for your review and we will do best for you and all customers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Gday was recommended on a trip advisor forum recently so thought I would give it a shot and reach out! We arranged a tour of Ubud which included Tanah lot, monkey forest, waterfalls, hot springs and a chocolate factory! All were really great and Gday was great at sticking to time schedules! The price was cheaper than anyone else here when I arrived and as he was a recommendation we thought it would be good to go with him! :) as we looked around Gday would either wait outside the entrance or walk around with us, he was great company and would recommend to anyone else visiting Bali to give him a call! He also offers general transport around Bali if that’s all that is needed. Prices are very good too!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kirsty3790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GdayBaliDriver, Owner at Gday Bali Driver - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank for leave the review and hope we meet next future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Gede was my local guide when I had two days visit to Bali in Jan 2018. He knows everything how to manage the itineraries according to the visitor's preference. Recommend him 100% even if you plan to travel alone to Bali.
I got many amazingly beautiful photos also :)

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank khinezarchioo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GdayBaliDriver, Owner at Gday Bali Driver - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank Khine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Gede and his father were recommended by a friend before I came to bali, and it was the best recommendation that I have ever had!!

The first trip we spent all day going through Ubud and discovered so much and visited so many places including the monkey forest, coffee tasting and to a family home to see what it is like to live in Bali!

We enjoyed the trip so much we had a second day trip with gede, where he took us to the water park in kuta and then to tanah lot temple.

Both trips were so enjoyable, had many laughs with gede and his father!! They were very knowledgable about Bali too which was great, as we would not have learnt so much without their guidance.

They are also very flexible with where they take you so you can design your own trip. The value for money is outstanding (especially compared to what others in our hotel have paid for similar services!)

A great family, such lovely people and would definitely use their service again when I come back to Bali!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews