We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$247
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/03/21
Agoda.com
US$247
US$220
View Deal
SAVE US$27
FindHotel
Trip.com
getaroom.com
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
30
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager komang unique architecture in house living area perfect stay villa bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

A touch of light, a sense of peace and love - the time flew at one of the most magical places - Villa Sin Sin. We are so incredibly thankful for the time we had there. The stay was beyond our expectations! All three villas are full sized houses each with a beautiful garden, pool and an aesthetically captivating living area. Just heavenly if you like design, space and architecture! Service was was immaculate and the food was perfect.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank raphaela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komangsinsin, Manajer at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Raphaela,

Thank you for your beautiful review. It was our great pleasure to have you two during your honeymoon stay. All your review will boost our team to always serve the guest from our heart.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sin Sin.

Kind regards,

Villa Sin Sin management & team
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at Villa Sin Sin, we spent most of the time sleeping late swimming and then driving around on the scooter they organised for us.

The staff were so kind and light touch which made us feel like we were at home.

The space is huge each of the three Villas is an actual house with their own full sized pool and garden all beautifully designed and well kept. We didn't actually realise the the whole space was our own until the second day when we saw that the other villas also had their own Pavilions and pools!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank HKGSINPVGZRHLCY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komangsinsin, Manajer at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Charles,

Thank you for your beautiful review. It was our great pleasure to have you and your loved one.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sin Sin.

Kind regards,

Villa Sin Sin management & team
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

You couldn't ask for a better Balinese hideaway; the property is elegantly casual, the pool is refreshing & relaxing, while the staff are always available for any request. Perfectly situated, a trip to town or beach is only a short ride away. But once settled in, you'll find it hard (or even necessary) to leave— the menu is always delicious and you'll eat when you want, so why go out?

Room tip: Villa #3 is the owner's favorite and I have to agree
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank johnnyzerox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komangsinsin, Manajer at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear John,

Thank you for your beautiful review. It was always a great pleasure to have you staying with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sin Sin.

Kind regards,

Villa Sin Sin management & team
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Returning to Villa Sin Sin is like coming home. Komang and her team were attentive to every need and the villa serves as a true respite away from the hustle and bustle of Bali.

Every detail is attended too, one almost lives through the eyes of the Owner Sin Sin herself.

Meals were nourishing and lovingly prepared --Indonesian, Thai cuisine, whatever your heart desired.

Bespoke itineraries were curated and I took the opportunity to explore the road less travelled in Ubud and beyond based on the recommendations.

I am looking forward to returning soon and highly recommend this beautiful sanctuary.





Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank AmJayBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komangsinsin, Manajer at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Ms. Barter,

Thank you for your beautiful review. It was our great pleasure to have you at our villa.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sin Sin.

Kind regards,

Villa Sin Sin management & team
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

The very second you step in the property, you realized that you are in a different world. The flower pedals lead us to each of the three villa.
The design of each villa is similar, with a beautiful garden next to the swimming pool. These is just steps away from the huge living room.
All the rooms are furnished in good taste, modern and stylish.
Bedrooms are a few steps up the floor. Further up lead to the balcony that has the view of the garden and the pool. We were there enjoying a very scenic sunset. It is a world apart.
We have a five courses dinner by the poolside, it is just wonderful. The food deserve a four stars Michelin.
I totally Have a wonderful time there.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Miyen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komangsinsin, Manajer at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Miyen,

Thank you for your beautiful review. It was our great pleasure to have you staying and glad that you enjoyed our food and dinner setting.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sin Sin.

Kind regards,

Villa Sin Sin management & team
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews