We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$132
View deal
Agoda.com
US$120
View deal
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveler rating
183
68
18
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
183
68
18
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small bed bhushi dam puri bhaji amazing weekend cooperative staff tree house last moment unique experience awesome place enjoyed my stay tea coffee would love to visit again swimming pool loved ones city life front office rooms are spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We planned pur trip over weekdays to avoid rush and also to get the best price.
It was really worth it !
Room service and the sky villas are simply amazing !
If you want the best view and privacy, go for Dove villa. The attic room is a bonus with a totally different experience.
Food (vegetarian) was delicious and was server in the room. Tandoor items were unavailable maybe due to less crowd.
If you planning to visit just plan on enjoying the stay to the fullest rather than roaming around to places and tourist spots.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank shashank4194
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shanshank,

We are delighted to read about your amazing experience at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort. ​There is nothing more heartening to see our people getting recognized for this exemplary behavior. ​ Your words of appreciation are a testament that we are moving in the right direction.

​Each time we receive compliments from our guests, it propels us to do even better.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place was just fantastic and the stay was just amazing. We had a lot of fun and the staff was quite friendly too. Dinner was delicious and breakfast was good as well. The pool being small is still good if you pick a time with just your group jumping in. Overall fantastic though.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank RNeil10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Neil,

Thank you for your glowing feedback on your recent stay at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort. We are glad to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We are thankful for appreciating our staff and our chef as well for the food.

Further, do visit again soon.

Customer Relationship Team l Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Stay was good. Rooms and washrooms were clean too. Breakfast was really good. Dinner was ok. Overall great. Liked the location. You also have options to go around the places like tiger point. Service was provided upto the mark. Pricing should be slightly less.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pratik_28M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pratik,

Thank you for your wonderful rating and review on your stay at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort. We are glad that our efforts are so well appreciated. We are happy to read about the cleanliness and breakfast. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the services as well, however, the prices are not standard keep fluctuating.

We do had a great experience hosting you.

Further, we look forward to having you with us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

It was a very pleasant stay at Rumours, Lonavala. We had a wonderful time and appreciate the service and food. The staff was very helpful and the premise was neat and clean with proper hygiene maintained.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GopalR7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gopal,

We are truly grateful you took the time to write about our property following your recent visit at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort.

We are delighted to learn that your experience was pleasant.

We are happy to read about the services and food. We are glad to receive your encouraging comments for the staff. Your recognition for the cleanliness maintained is commendable. Your opinion is greatly valued and we do hope we shall have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future occasion.

Warm Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

We were there for my wife's birthday. They arranged ballon decoration. She loved it.View from the balcony great. We stayed at the upper deck villa. Great service. Dinner and breakfast was also good. We enjoyed our time to the fullest.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AbhiSa8121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Rumourss Sky Villa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AbhiSa8121,

We are delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us at Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala and that our team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of the Hotel played an important role in making your birthday celebration memorable. We are glad that you enjoyed the food and views as well.

Thank you for your fidelity and I do look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next visit to Paris.

With our very best wishes,

Customer RelationshipTeam l Rumourss Sky Villa Lonavala.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews