We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
1
4
10
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
10
6
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

A large room is available to hold meetings and conferences like the one we held for 188 grape and pomegranate farmers from this region. The room has ample lighting and space however on the day we held our meeting the 6 air conditioners were malfunctioning and stuck on 35 degrees C pumping hot air into an already heated room. Wow that meeting was hard work.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Happened to visit this place with family and had choose this hotel as stay option. The rooms were quite spacious and neat. The staff was attentive and humble.

Bathrooms could have been more clean.

The restaurant food was average and bit cold when served. Prices were affordable.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank K_R_Kaustubh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We got non-ac room. Room seemed very average. There was no drinking water available at room. They didn't bother checking it. It is close to gol gumbaz. Hotel seemed very noisy, it is not well suited for couple or family..

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank anandnilkal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

I had room reserved with information I will be checking in late, I reached around 11:30. Was made to wait for half hour as they were still cleaning the room. Only half cleaned room with no change in mats was given. Staff is not very courteous.
Lots of mosquitoes in rooms. AC remote was missing. Overall not so good experience

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank MVJAIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We have never come across a horrible & worst ever customer service from a reputed hotel like this.The basic amenities of maintaining cleanliness in the rooms along with facilities like clean bed sheets,towels are not adhered to.Both were not clean & torn in many a place.Also the room was shabbily maintained without proper cleaning and we have to get it cleaned again at the time of our Check In.Also whenever we have to order tea/coffee for 4/5 person we would have to go to the reception & place the order as the Intercom line was not in a working condition.Further the waiter would come with the tea/coffee in a single kettle and asked us to drink the same and vacate the kettle as the hotel has only one kettle for giving service.This is ridiculous and very much shocking to hear of.
We visited this hotel again after four years based on our experience and the services enjoyed earlier.But over a period of time the service & facilities have deteriorated.
The Hotel staff was ok but they said they were helpless and blamed the management for the condition as on date.
Hence I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY ONE THIS PROPERTY.

Room Tip: No comment as I would not recommend any traveler for this hotel stay
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YahyaJ52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews