We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
43
92
25
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
92
25
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building halal food city business market
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Location not very good but its a clean hotel. Wish it served halal food. Breakfast was very tricky. Has bus service to the markets. Its a good package overall apart from food. I guess thats a personal preference.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Tamannaa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Kind of far from international market but other then that it is good,
Room on the main building are better then room in annex building
Breakfast is good and front reception is helpful.

I will stay here again

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Saeed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

I was going to Yiwu and needed a comfortable place to stay. Checking my options, I thought to try out the Ramada brand; I was not disappointed.

The hotel is very nice and nicely located too in the city center, thus facilitating the business meetings: pick-up and drop offs.

I would like to return here for holidays, to have a more relaxed stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jydeoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Booked this for my parents. It is near to the train station, shopping areas and meals place. Good staff attitude. Helpful in providing direction. Good breakfast. Provide free shuttle service to Yiwu international shopping district

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank t16mytm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Ramada Plaza as the name Suggests is a great chain
Rooms are not so costly if book through online
Hotel is very well maintained rooms are also good beds are big and comfortable
Just about 1.9 km market and all Indian restaurants
Calm place
Staff is friendly!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Nitesh-wadhwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews