We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
5
28
11
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
28
11
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Had visited last week stayed for 2 nights, this time changed from byland stAr to byland world as many arabic restaurants and halal food available around , just 600 meters away from futian market , freindly staff , spacious rooms and good breakfast and value for money .

I would rate it 7/10

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank ammariqb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2015

The rooms were nice though the attendant paid much attention to the maps in the drawer. I had to pay for it. Beware before taking anything because everything is payable. Nothing is free. Nightlife is zero in this region. If you want night life, go near Sultan or Maeda, they are lively places at night.

Room tip: go for a room giving on the main road.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Parvez B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2015

Yiwu is famous for the huge market for business traveler. This hotel located very near to the market. People who like to walk can reach there by walking distance.

The hotel provide with great wifi service and their breakfast are fabulous. I enjoy it everyday during my stay. Staff performance are ok. House keeping is friendly and very thoughtful.

However, the surrounding area doesn't have much to do at night. Especially food, there is no restaurant nearby and by walking distance, there is not much to see.

I would say this hotel is great for business traveler.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank patcsong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2014

It's close to market and have Indian restaurants below the hotel and value for money . The rooms are not great it's line a 3 star property . One can get vegetarian Indian food inside the hotel . Also has good Indian restaurants and small market near the hotel . Breakfast is average .

Date of stay: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bhanu75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

I and my husband visited china in the month of June, this was my first ever trip to China, as my husband is linked since 2003, but I am having wonderful experience about yiwu and this hotel , it was nicely accommodated n good service. The best thing is it is centrally located. Futian (biggest mkt.in asia n in the world) is nearly 5 steps away, the taxies rent and facilities is easy.rent is within ur reach.the other places for shopping, sightseeing and for business is very approachable. One should prefer this hotel for best stay, food,market and moreover business

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Traveled on business
5  Thank Juhi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews