We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prime Steaks in Brooklyn”
Review of Glatt A La Carte

Glatt A La Carte
Ranked #461 of 6,800 Restaurants in Brooklyn
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Borough Park
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We sat at a semi-private table. The waiter was helpful and knowledgeable. My wife ordered the 16oz rib steak. It was prepared to perfection. The side of fresh salad and sweet potato fries were yummy. I ordered the Flat Iron Steak. This 11oz steak was served on a bed of mashed potatoes with a delicious shallot and wine sauce. It was a really enjoyable dinner in a relaxed atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2017
5  Thank bigjoe56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Amazing food great service great prices everything was just amazing!!
My business partners were happy with the place it was just an amazing experience

Date of visit: August 2016
5  Thank mezaru r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

The best meat place to go in Brooklyn always fresh and good always get a smile when u walk in to the place u get nice big portion u don't stay hungry

Date of visit: July 2016
4  Thank shraga18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2016

we had a family party there, we had a great time friendly waiters and the main part was the very good food

Date of visit: April 2015
4  Thank Zurichspira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2016

great fine environment. good staff. great food menu. good prices. i would recommend this for others who ant a fun and relaxing outing.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Glatt A La Carte also viewed

 

Been to Glatt A La Carte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.