We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$153
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
US$159
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$127
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveler rating
495
324
130
73
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
324
130
73
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbiscuits and gravywaffleshard boiled eggswould stay here againsalmon creekcookieseasy accessgreat place to staystaff was friendlyindoor poolfree breakfastcoffee makerpetlqdogs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here twice. So much cheaper than Portland and yet just 15 minutes across the River with easy freeway access. It is super clean. The beds are very comfortable. Nice pool but sorry no hot tub☹. Extensive free breakfast with something for everyone.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank jnjlogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Vancouver La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We will be working on Hot tub shortly.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a short business trip with no warning. I booked on-line and was surprised to find a room at a good price. Aside from some small technical issues the hotel was great, clean, well organized and a pleasure to stay at.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jerryo622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 score and the comments have taken by the Hard wording staff as an award for their work Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is one of the best hotels in its class that I have stayed at. The building is new and beautiful, and our room was clean and well appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank nclements2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Vancouver La Quinta. Hard working staff at the Hotel enjoyed the comment " This is one of the best hotel in it's class" Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall this is s nice place to stay and I would stay here again. The breakfast was especially nice. The scrambled eggs were nice and fluffy. The best I ever had at a hotel breakfast. One thing I would suggest is to improve the lighting in the room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only wish that there was a jacuzzi. After a long day of driving and another long day at the show it would have been nice to relax while the kids where in the pool. I really like the location and how friendly everyone was.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dwain1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Vancouver La Quinta. We are considering to put the Jacuzzi in the near future. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews