We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/25
US$250
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$166
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,129)
Filter reviews
1,129 results
Traveler rating
521
342
140
77
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
342
140
77
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravywaffleshard boiled eggswould stay here againsalmon creekcookieseasy accessgreat place to stayfront desk staffthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyindoor poolfree breakfastcoffee makerpetlq
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,129 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here twice. So much cheaper than Portland and yet just 15 minutes across the River with easy freeway access. It is super clean. The beds are very comfortable. Nice pool but sorry no hot tub☹. Extensive free breakfast with something for everyone.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank jnjlogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Vancouver La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We will be working on Hot tub shortly.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This was a short business trip with no warning. I booked on-line and was surprised to find a room at a good price. Aside from some small technical issues the hotel was great, clean, well organized and a pleasure to stay at.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jerryo622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

5 out of 5 score and the comments have taken by the Hard wording staff as an award for their work Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This is one of the best hotels in its class that I have stayed at. The building is new and beautiful, and our room was clean and well appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank nclements2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Vancouver La Quinta. Hard working staff at the Hotel enjoyed the comment " This is one of the best hotel in it's class" Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Overall this is s nice place to stay and I would stay here again. The breakfast was especially nice. The scrambled eggs were nice and fluffy. The best I ever had at a hotel breakfast. One thing I would suggest is to improve the lighting in the room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Only wish that there was a jacuzzi. After a long day of driving and another long day at the show it would have been nice to relax while the kids where in the pool. I really like the location and how friendly everyone was.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dwain1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Vancouver La Quinta. We are considering to put the Jacuzzi in the near future. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews